Noise Cash New Update and my tips for your number one Carrier you even not hear about them

4 102
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Noise cash introduced the new update and about everyone here is writing about it.As a usual every new update is badly manipulated by noiser.Some spammers and some scammers are so active that they don't read the post with attention and even see the picture but their best words are nice,good morning,good evening,perfect etc.This is not the good thing when noise cash admin is good with us.Then why we are cheating to it?.I personally have observed many people still in @noise.cash are using multiple account but owner is one.This week noise cash introduced two new update.

  • Creation of Channel

  • When you heart-tip,noise cash make the criteria with ratio you and author

I talk about both of them and I shall guide you one by one.So never missing one word you can learn the best purpose of this article.And I hope you will be the best noiser in tipping and earning reward.So read till end.

https://pixabay.com/vectors/dialog-tip-advice-hint-speaking-148815/Creation of Channel

Noise Cash admin updated the policy and give a more better option to noiser to introduce the Channel Policy like telegram.But it is more in earning than telegram.The channel system was more attractive than chamber system.I shall say the chamber system is just like a dust bin and nothing.That is why no more chamber you can now add on noise cash and system want to remove this.

How you crest your channel?

It is simple just I can guide you.

  • click on the top left three perpendicular lines

  • After it you will see the option of Subscribed,My Channels,All channels,recent Activity you have done on many channels.

  • You should click on my channels

  • Click on creat channel

These are step by step guideline for creating your own channel.I also shared here the picture step by step guideline.

Step by Step guideline for creating a Chanel (Image source Screenshot by my Android designed by me)

How you make your channel more attractive and don't cheat the noise cash?

This question is very fascinating and as the statement reveal charms it is full of butter.Anyway,don't understand the things as simple as you are.Do some smart work.First of all I give you some care-tablets you must take these doses at proper rate lol.

  • Don't make more than 2 channel

  • Don't follow the channel name as other already have chosen e.g if you observe the already added channel is Photography and you watch its subscribers are on the top.You made the channel with name best pics.It is totally non-sense for me and you are making just shit.

  • Give heart-tip to the post that deserve.How you can find it?.It is simple just scrolling you find the post that have more number of tips.It was because this post deserve.You should give-heart tip to such a number of post and randomly to one or two post.

Tips to make your channel best still many creators not adopted

These words are as awesome as your thinking.Just we need,we have to utilized that.I give you following tips you should adopt to be number 1 channel creator.

  • Choice the rare name of your channel that is not used by any noiser

  • 2nd step is to attract the noiser.It is simple when you post good and quality content.At the end you mention the link with the statement.Many more good posts like that I already have shared in the following channel of mine.

  • 3re step your content on your channel would be rear producing distinction in you from many other noiser

  • You have to add moderators that are all the time actives and post good and quality content you already judged by their posts.I know and request to ma'am @bmjc98 , @Judith1969and @gerl with @Jane I am not able to mention her lol please all you can be my channel moderators if you give me consent.The moderators help you in approving posts and give good management ideas that are different but would be good.

  • Generate roles and strict principles just like noise cash that every member easily follow and feel ultimate protection,respect and last enjoy.

  • Don't give up.The noise cash Although not bad words was full of spammers and scammers still they are present but in low ratio due to updated version of noise cash.

If you would be able to follow all these steps you would be number one channel creator in @noise.cash .

Channels norms Let us make it better(Image source Screenshot by my Android designed by me)

When You give heart tip,noise cash make the ratio of reward-tip for author and tipper

This is most recent and famous update you have seen now.Dear noiser!Take a deep breath.Are you sure?You are using this update with right sense.Let me make it clear crystal.Be patience!

I always suggest you visit your best channel and follow the posts that are best in content and purest in Qulaity.How you find it.It is simple use Ratio-Math.Although I am not good in math lol.Watch the ratio and tip-reward.If tip-reward>number of heart.Or I advise you there should be little difference b/w ration of number of hearts and tip-reward.It is best post to give heart-post.When you give heart tip,noise cash make a proper ratio according to post Quality like 20% to you and 80% to author.It might be us 30% to you 70% to author.It also has possibility 50% to you and 50% author depending your respond to the post judged by noise cash.

Conclusion

These are the simple clues I am using and my earning ratio is increased 6$/day.Moreover,in this dump do smart work with handsome reward of greater BCH.And just you need to hodl it.And you have to believe on Hodl theory.I can say with more uncertainty that in the start of this month BCH would be 1500$+ you can see and have to wait by patience.Don't forget to mention your advice and question at comment box,everyone is welcomed and I give courage to all even spammers your valid question will be honor for me.And I shall response accordingly.

You can know more about me

You can also follow and join to me on other social media.

1.Noise cash(http://noise.cash/Zeshan3333)

2.Twitter(http://www.twitter.com/@Xeeshikb)

3.Facebook(https://www.facebook.com/m.me.zeshan786)

4.YouTube(https://youtube.com/channel/UCVWZ-EC8LxBoxSYqDVBLZsg)

My Top sponsor that are motivation and strength for me.You can get more ideas about Crypto and read cash must follow them.

@CryptoMax

@Pantera

@bmjc98

My other best Articles:

1.My Superheros you can't ignore:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/my-super-heros-on-read-cash-you-cant-ignore-236f715e

2.My April Rewards:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/my-monthly-rewards1st-7046-game-1ad3de3b

3.Hope is blessing and hopeless feelings are sin:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/hope-is-blessing-and-hopeless-feelings-are-sin-b07a5f8f

4.Noise Cash updated calls from Heaven:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/noise-cash-updates-calls-from-heaven-92b38c5e

5.Super Flaws in BCH Users:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/super-flaws-in-bch-users-need-solid-renovation-5b636835

6.Modern Man is called Homo sapiens and Modern Currency is called BCH

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/modern-man-is-called-homo-sapiensmodern-currency-is-called-bitcoin-cash-1174294b

7.Eid Event or BCH awareness I am confused

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/coming-holy-eid-event-or-bitcoin-cash-party-7851713e

8.A visit to hill station,you ever not headed About.

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/a-visit-to-hill-stationyou-have-ever-not-hear-about-it-b8c8c823

9.My dream,"1 BCH as a Super money"

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/my-dream1-bch-as-a-super-money-704f0884

5
$ 0.36
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 2
Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thanks for the mention. Unfortunately, can't moderate more channel coz I also own 2 at the moment. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worry thank you ma'am for your late but beloved response๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't moderate more channel ๐Ÿ˜…. I have a full time job in the real world. I even need more moderator for my channel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am available for a nice ma'am Always lol๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago