Real World Locations of My ōLand NFT Plots

0 25
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
1 year ago

The GENESIS MINT is complete!

 

However, you can still claim a free ōLand NFT plot by visiting:  https://overline.network?a=eQwzfsr680T5

 

It seems that the new ōLand NFTs are being labeled as "Gen 2", to distinguish that they came after the Genesis Mint. 

As you can see in my ōLand inventory, I have two Genesis plots, and two Gen 2 plots. 

Two users must have signed up using my referral code after the Genesis Minting; which took place yesterday, September 15th, at 10:00pm UTC. 

 

Now, lets get to the reason you are here, the reveal of my Genesis mint ōLand NFT plot locations in the real world!

 

The first plot is ōLand #1,363,367.

  • The location is in the town of Aurora, Colorado; which is only a couple minutes outside of Denver.

  • I have actually been to the town of Aurora before and it is absolutely gorgeous.

  • I am very happy with this location, as being in a large town, next to a big city is an amazing location to get for being random.

 

The second plot is ōLand #1,818,631.

  • The location is out in the middle of nowhere in Ohio. The closest town to my plot is called Montezuma, Ohio. 

  • I have never been here, and I don't think I ever want to...sorry Ohio!

  • I am a little disappointed with this location, but I can't be lucky with every plot location. 

  • I am thinking about using this NFT plot to combine with another NFT plot to upgrade.

 

I can't wait to see what my other two NFT plot locations will be!

I will probably write a post sharing their locations when they are revealed.

 

 

Thank you to users who used my referral code! I really appreciate that!

 

See ya!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ZeroRequiem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
1 year ago

Comments