The world in my head

2 24
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Everytime I can't fall asleep, my mind is somewhere off to my own world. The world where I can be who I want to be. Let me share you some of my out of the world imagination I used to play in my mind when my brain active during sleep time.

Naruto's Twin

Since I am an anime fan, most of my extraordinary daydreaming I had is that I am a part of an anime world. Say for example, I got really hooked up with Naruto before, up until now I would say. I really hate it when I see him being beaten or being lonely. I would imagine myself as Naruto's unborn twin but I am alive. It just so happens that before Kushina gave birth to me, the nine tails go on rampage and her midwife saw me inside of her tummy and kept me hidden, as she knew the danger of being a Namikaze.

During the death of Jiraiya, I often imagine myself as a special character that would have its own entrance to comfort Naruto. Like I will be giving him half of my ice cream or take him to Ichiraku Ramen.

Can you still remember how Naruto got beat up by Pain? I imagined showing myself like my red hair waved along with the wind and I have a different monster being locked inside me that gave me power and helped me save Naruto. And as the village find its peace, I also kept Itachi's soul, and perform the perfect "Edo Tensei" where he will come back to life the same way people got revived in Dragonball.

The Queen

The Earth faces the invasion of aliens that were so powerful and wants to dominate the universe. Everything went well until they found Earth and felt an overwhelming power that surpasses their Lord's power; me. Before they even landed on Earth, I got trained by a fairy in the other dimension where time moves faster.

10 years later in the fairy's time, I was able to control my power and my master gifted me his power as he is going to bid goodbye to the world. In the present time in human world, exactly five days from now, the aliens are expected to be landing on planet Earth to get my powers and have me killed. But at that time, I was able to hide my powers.

Well, I haven't finished that war in my imagination so I kept it hanging for now. It's funny how can we go to different world using our imagination. That helped me fall asleep.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/d9VKBZA7ulb

5
$ 4.42
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

Aww, if only I can fo inside para matigil ang pag beat nila kay Jiraiya ginawa ko na. Or kung sana nong una palang nagawa ng ma convince ni Naruto sina Nagato na wag ituloy ang balak nila. If kaya ko lang pigilan ang death ni Neji 🥺🥺 OMG. I miss Neji na 🥺🥺😢

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The character's death that made us cry. No pain, no gain talaga 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago