Friendship Over

15 51
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

The beautiful thing about friendships is that it just does not go away for some petty reason. Or well, it usually does not.

For many, friendships are like a treasure held close to the chest. Something precious that one refused to let go of. But for others, they treat friendships like something disposable, maybe like the trend of yesterdays.

Recently, a link has been going around my news feed. It is about the "Best Friend Award". From the memes I have seen, they are implying that some friendships are really getting tested.

What is this Best Friend Award?

Basically, it is a site where you can make a quiz. All you have to do is answer ten questions then you can copy the link and pass it around your friends. Easy peasy, right?

Well the problem occurs when your bestfriends cannot get a single question right out of the 10 questions. What would you feel if someone you have known for years suddenly showed a result that they got a 5/10 score?

For me it is kinda funny. And I am talking from experience!

My best friends and I took the quiz

We actually had to answer 2 quizzes this afternoon for the same subject. However, that was not enough to stop us from doing our very own quiz.

I was too lazy to make my own so I waited until the last moment to send mine. In the mean time, after answering the academic quizzes, I was busy answering this bestfriend quiz. I was determined to come out at the top. Just kidding.

The questions were fairly easy to answer. Though some questions are surprising as well as confusing since the answer could be anything HAHA. However, I think I did well with their quizzes. I usually get a score of over 5 for the 3 quizzes I took.

I will share the screenshot with the blurred nicknames for privacy.

For this friend, we have known each other since Grade 7. We have been classmates for 8 years and counting haha. So I actually did well. As you can see we do not use our own nicknames when answering each other's quizzes. I don't know why we did it other than it is funny.

We have been classmates since Grade 8. We only got super close on Grade 9 but we have been bestfriends ever since then. We actually call each other "Babe", and act as if we are married (as friends).

This one is for a new bestfriend so there were questions when I got confused or when I forgot the right answer. But it is at least over 5 HAHA.

As you can see, I did well on their quizzes so I was not worried about having an end to the friendships because I lack some knowledge about the little things about them.

How did they do in my quiz?

This is the real question. Since I was too lazy to make mine, I was the last one to send. So they already know how I did in theirs. Well except for the last one. But my long time best friends were already apologizing before I even send mine HAHA. They were teasing me asking me if I have a reviewer for this quiz also they are asking why did I have to get perfect scores on their quizzes. It was funny because they are acting so pressured.

I can understand why though, since when they sent a meme regarding this friendship quiz, I told them "Let's make one so we will have something to fight about." HAHA it has been quiet lately so having a petty fight will revive our group chat.

This is the result of my quiz HAHA. As you can see none of them got a perfect score. I laughed because I expected it since I chose the confusing questions.

Anyway, this quiz did not end our friendship. Contrary to what the memes about this quiz suggests. Guess that we just knee each other too much toeven be offended about this HAHA.

Side Note

Today is a fun day for me. It is actually the 9th month of Moshi so we had a small celebration. Don't ask me why. We just want to celebrate having Moshi with us.

Anyway, my wonderful partner really deserves to be flexed every moment I can. Today he did his first prank on me.

It involves a food delivery. When it arrived at my place, the rider told me the price of the food which implies that he sent me a COD meal. Ha! Joke's on him though since I was prepared for it, so I just casually took out my money to pay. Then the rider laughingly admitted that my partner requested that to happen HAHA. The rider and I were just laughing as he gave me the food.

My partner is really sweet, isn't he? He spoils me so much and I feel so grateful to have him in my life. I wish for the time when I could see him everyday so I can prank him back. The taste of revenge is so sweet that I can almost taste it. But I will bid my time so it will be unexpected.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/nrrEuCamtlb

18
$ 7.72
$ 7.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @sijey07
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Comments

oy kinabahan naman ako sa title ng article mo!! AKALA KO FO NA TAS DI AKO INFORMED SDJFHDJFDJDSFHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA MWA LABYU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice yung best friend award kaso ang allayo na nila at puro na kami mga may pamila baka hindi na nila gawin yan.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Sana all nipaprank ng food. πŸ˜‹β˜Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, masaya sana etry kaso walay akong best friend, kahit bf wala din, breakfast lang melon πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve a treat once in a while. All the best! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a good laugh while reading and seieng the result of your bestfriends' scores to your quiz 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so lucky and blessed to have such friends around you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww wow how i wish i could have that cool friend too hehe. Stay blessed sis. Haha what a mice friend quiz hahahah we did that too we have our group chats and we did our exams together hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I've tried that one too, tas ang saya lang after makita yung scores. None of my friends got the perfect score tas yung highest is 9 lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a cool friend you have! Stay blessed dear. I'm thinking about my friends & having a quick question session for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh I really envy for having real best friends. I don't have anybody for a bestfriend except myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a new trend right now, how much you really know your friend. But when I'm the one who answer it I'll surely get a failed score hehehhehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I love this. I haven't try it once. What a good revenge that will gonna taste hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I'll get zero if we would take the quiz with my friends. I'm always talking to them and we haven't seen each others for years now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a quiz like that and my friends scored low as well and we make it fun instead of having fights, some point knowing the things that we got confused. I am happy you have such friendship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We also had that friendship quiz but i forgot the name of the app and it really measures your relationship with your friends haha but we don't take it seriously it's just for fun. Anyway, your partner is sweet hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago