Sometimes I hate my siblings but when they get sick, I am worried.

0 10
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

There are times that I hate my siblings because they are stubborn and don't have respect on me. Especially my boys siblings. I don't scold them if what they are doing is good but they take it negatively.

As an elder sister, I have the right to guide them, teach them and scold them if they are doing something wrong but they didn't appreciate it.

Sometimes, sila pa ang galit pag sinisita mo sila. Seriously? I am always thinking how they can be a better person but it end up I am the kontrabida of their life.

One time, I asked them if they can live on their self na para pabayaan ko na talaga sila. There is this one brother of mine that is really stubborn. Hindi talaga siya nakikinig, kahit anong sabihin mo sa kanya. Gagawin at gagawin pa rin niya ang gusto niya kahit mali. I don't what know I'm going to do with him anymore kasi wala ng silbi ang pangaral mo sa kanya. We are away from our parents, so I need to guide my younger brother.

I don't know what's with him, he loves sleeping all day at laging galit pag kinakausap mo siya, ang dali niyang magalit at pinagtataasan ako ng boses. Kaya nasabi ko minsan bahala na siya sa kanyang buhay. But as times goes by, hindi ko siya matiis kaya kinakausap ko din siya.

There are many things that I really hate with him. Mahilig siya sa mamaya na habit until he don't have time to do his work. Saka lang siya magsasabi ng tuition fee niya pag dealine na. Siyempre our elder sister scold him more because of that habit of him. Our elder sister, who finance his studies got angry with him when he's not doing his work properly like washing the dishes, cleaning the cr and more. I always telling him to do his work properly kasi pag napagalitan siya damay damay na yan. Bakit daw hindi ko tinitignan mga pinaggagawa niya kasi sayang effort at tubig pagpaulit-ulit ang paggawa. I want to scold him again at sisihin talaga siya but I think he don't need another scold again.

He only respect our elder sister who finance everything for us but for me and the rest no respect at all.

Yesterday, he got sick. I want to laugh at him and say buti nga sayo ang tigas kasi ng ulo mo pero diko ginawa because I am worried. Ofcourse, even he's bad to me, I don't wish or want him to get sick specially in this times of covid-19 virus.

I always checked his temperature, his t-shirt kung basa, giving him medicine, I also massage him, cooked his food and all. Parang hindi ako sanay na nakikita siyang ganun, mas okay pa rin pag nakikita mo siyang masungit pero healthy.

We got worried even more when he's looking for dad and our elder brother who are away from us. I think he missed dad and kuya. I even take a video for him talking for dad and kuya para may pagtawanan kami after niyang gumaling. hahaha

When we massaged him parang nahiya pa siya. Haha..

I wish that he will get well soon because my sister didn't went to work because she's also worried.

I guest there is love within us because even were always fighting hindi pa rin namin matitiis ang isat'isa.

I hope, he appreciate our effort for him that even he's bad were always here for him. One more thing, its hard, when you're away from your parents, it would be better if they are here beside us, taking care with him, for they know better than us but anyway, since they are not here beside us, we need to make sure that our brother is safe and well.

I hope, gumaling na siya agad para naman hindi na kami magwoworry na baka na covid na siya.

I do hate my brother for being lazy, not cooperative sometimes, he don't respect me, he's not taking my advise, he raise his voice when I scolded him but I'm worried when he's sick.

Wish you well brother!

1
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments