Reconnecting with my bestfriend.

25 19
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Since signal is poor here, I went to my bestfriend house to reconnect with her. I've been here for 15 days already and I haven't seen her yet. She is the who was writing on my account before. She stopped writing because of the disconnection of their internet and I kinda miss her a lot and I think she missed me too because upon seeing me she gave me a tight hug and she even kiss me lol. I felt awkward but I let her anyway.

Because it was a surprised she was sorry for not preparing a food for me. She is good in cooking that's why she got angry with me for not telling her that I am here already. I don't want her to get tired that's why I didn't tell her. I want to treat her, I invited her to eat empanada, miki and lomi at the sentro and ofcourse I don't know how to drive a motor or wave kaya I let her to drive for us. Just the two of us and we had a lot of time to talk and bond together.

Our talkings went like this, its all about her fantasies to her unknown boyfriend lol. I found it funny because she's making a lot of scenes on her mind on how her future boyfriend will propose to her. (Naloka ako sa kanya, ganito na pala siya). Tapos at the end walang happy ending dahil one of the them lost affection and love.

Mangiyak-ngiyak pa siya because she wanted happy ending, but she don't know why how her mind imagined negative things on her own love story.

I asked her if she was hopeless romantic, she said yes. I was dumbfounded because how come? She said hanggang mind niya lang ang lahat but not in reality. I don't believe to what she was saying because I know she's a great person and her future boyfriend is very lucky if ever because sobra siyang mapagmahal at maalalahanin. Medyo loka-loka lang siya but she is serious and loving.

When her Mom texted us to go home we immediately comply because I know her she is Mama's girl.

On my next-next article I will detailed her stories that she imagined to happen.

12
$ 2.54
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 4
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda kaya ng nadidiscuss sayo lahat. Kaibigan ko ganyan e, ako yung inoopenan nya sa lahat. Di nya kaya magsabi sa iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe namis niya lang siguro ako hehe 2 years din kasi kaming hindi nagkita hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice having friends that you can discuss your relationship aspect with and sometimes that is all we need. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too. Thanks for passing by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang close2 nyo nu? Namiss ko tuloy mga bestfriends ko. Matagal tagal nadin since last naming bonding eh :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mas close pa kapatid hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko dn tuloy ang bestfriend ko. We usually have long talks or emergency dalaw before but now masyadong makasarili jowa nya. Bwiset hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaay ganun hehe sa online ka nalang makipagcommunicate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako. Hahahaha wala dn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha lakas ng imagination ni bestfriend mo pero I can relate though, haha especially dun sa sad ending sa love story sa mind ko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan siya pag wala siyang magawa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so sad sis. I felt pain to your bestfriend. Time will come sis na makakatagpo rin siya ng guy na deserve sa love niya. Meron talagang mga taong ganun, yung mapaasa. Sasaktan ka at iiwan ka nalang. Your bestfriend deserve a guy na sobrang bait at worthy mapagmahal. I know God prepare someone to destined her.

You're so sweet with your bestfriend sis. I missed my bestfriend too. Tagal na namin hindi nagkita.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe 2 years din kaming hindi nagkita kaya nabibigla na ako minsan sa kanya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal din pala sis.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May tao tlga na malakas ang imagination haha, minsan ganyan din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sabi nga niya para maymaisulat mag imagine daw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, oo minsan naman tlga sis nakakalibang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas ng imagination nya bunsoy no hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate epekto daw ng taong bahay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bka nagutom lng kya ganern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabuhay daw imagination niya ate ng makita ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charott charott hahaha. Iba epekto pla bunsoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha magaling mambola ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha daydream lang pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Oo nawawalan na siya ng pag-asa kaya nagdredream nalang siya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago