Papa this is all about you! I miss you!

17 25
Avatar for Zcharina22
1 year ago

During my high school days before, one of my teacher gave us an assignment that "Make a story about anything either fictional or not". We just need to make sure that in the story there is a lesson in it. Actually that time I don't know how to make a story even we already tackled it lol. Its because I was afraid to ask questions to my teacher that time haha. I was tempted to just copy in the internet or on a book lol but I was worried if my teacher notice it. I don't want to face the consequences which were automatically got zero in the long quiz and not able to attend the class for the next day. (Diva ang lupit ng teacher namin). We really hate the teacher for being mean to us. We think that its too much for us students but as time goes by we realized that her ways to let us learned was very effective because we learned the lesson very well by complying to what the teacher says. Yes it difficult but its more difficult to know nothing right?

I was close to just give up and face the consequences because I don't know how to elaborate my ideas inshort sabog talaga ang utak ko that time tapos feeling ko pa I am the dumbest in the class. Since, I feel like I can't do anything on my own. I asked my father if he had a story in mind that he gained a lesson from it. He had a lot of stories to tell but he said "I'll give you the lesson but not the story. Its your job to make a story on your own. I know your tactic your making short cut again and let your mind works okay?" . (in ilocano he said taka manlang manglaklakan usarem met ta panunot mo ah kunana haha kasla mabainak pay idin haha inyulakanok ta diak malipatan diay inbagan papang ko haha). When I asked him the lesson he was talking about he just said" Sometimes taking short cut gained us nothing. All the comfort is there but at the end nganga ka it means wala kang nadevelop sa sarili mo kundi pagiging tamad." I don't know whats wrong with my father I just ask a story then biglang naging patama sa akin iyong lessoned learned na sinabi niya. I really don't know how to make a story that time thats why I asked someone and that is my father. I was thinking did I asked the wrong person lol then sabi niya" Why you didn't asked your teacher if you don't understand your lesson? Grabe siya oh, I didn't say anything but he knew. (Grabe sermon na this). I said to myself before next time I will never ask my father again but just kidding lol. That time I was very sensitive nagtampo agad ako haha.

I miss my father kaya nag-isip ako ng mga bagay-bagay na I can't forget about him. Iyong moment na sobrang tumatak sa isip ko. Actually he's not that talkative but maalam sa buhay thats why I admire him very much.

Still thanks to my father because I was able to pass my assignment. I really push myself to do it my own without the help of internet and book just the lesson that my father gave me. I really hope you're always safe there together with Mama. I pray you good health ang long live Papa. I miss you!

How about you readcash Fam what is the things or moments that you can't forget with your father?

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
1 year ago

Comments

What a good father he is. May point nmn sya. Di uso internet sa panahon ko non at sabog tlga utak namin non at wla din kmi cp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe true po mga mayayaman lang may cp noon eh.. May internet na po noon kaso malayo po kami sa bayan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really adore your father's personality, you have a great papa. Thank him you'd be able to pass your assignment. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po teacher Lyn. Thanks po for passing by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mothers explain their emotions to their children battle fathers are those who don't explain their emotions in front of their children but the reality is they also love their children and they do everything to make happy their home. 😭😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah true I agree with you. Thanks for passing by..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang talino ng dad mo sis. Grabe siya mag isip. Nakakahanga yung dad mo sis. Ang hirap talaga sis magsulat pag wala tayong maisip mapapachallenge talaga tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe true sis ang hirap magsulat kapag wala talagang idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sis. Ang hirap talaga. Di mo alam kailan ka mag start.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ngaeh minsan nga bahala system nalang ako kung anong maisip iyon na iyon hehe.. Goodnight sis! Katatapos ko lang manood ng tremors inaantok na ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo. Kung ano nasa isip natin kahit medyo magulo pa yun nalang. Good night din sis. Ano yang tremors sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Monster horror movie sis pero hindi siya ganun katakot hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano title sis? Mahilig din ako manood ng ganyan sis. Okay lang kahit di gaano katakot sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tremors sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang familiar ko yan sis. Search ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe baka napanood muna sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko sure sis. Baka nabanggit ng partner ko sa akin sis. Di ko lang maalala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago