My friends are also my happiness😍

5 13
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Hello readcash fam! I'm not that active for days because I want to be free from stress. You know I just want to rest the whole day without thinking anything but my friends ruin my day. I don't know whats with them I already told them on our GC that I needed rest and space. I really needed some rest because the last few days I was bombarded with a lot of works, so many to mention.

I thought being with my friends today will cause me more stress because I know them very much. They are so maarte na makulit. And I don't want makulit today. But I am thankful that they invade my peace because I think needed their presence. I became more happier, I miss their jokes, the way we laugh and our bond. I think its them what I need not being alone and get rest.

There are times in our life that we thought we already know what we wanted in life but the truth is not because its God who knows the best for us. When are that tired we need to get rest because we are just humans who get tired and needed rest.

Why did I say that I found happiness on my friends? Well their presence is already enough for me to be happy because when they are there for me I feel like they're cared for me but I have this friend Zcharina who is not nagpaparamdam but I still felt her presence through our memories we had.

I hope that things will go smoothly for me as days goes by. I just hate the feeling that everything is hard for me that made me feel stressed all day long. I only have one bestfriend but unfortunately she's not her beside me. I can open everything to her. I feel she's the only one who can understand me. My invaders friends here are trustworthy also like Zcharina but I am not that comfortable to them. There are things that I can't open up to them because I know their attitude but they are great and awesome friends.

4
$ 1.21
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are Zcharina's friend writing this article? Hope she is well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am Zcharina's friend.. Yes she is okay😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago