MOA pa more!

6 15
Avatar for Zcharina22
1 year ago

Happy Sunday Everyone! I miss writing my everyday story here. I hope you still remember me as friend of Zcharina. Today is my free stress day maybe because I was freshened by the fresh air at the sea side yesterday.

I really thought my friend is joking us around to go at MOA (Mall of Asia) and at the sea side. I woke up very late around 10:00 am and usually I take my coffee for 30 minutes after that is to coke our brunch. So, I really thought that yesterday is just a normal day. No one would thought na were going out because no time to prepare at all and were going to commute. Thinking or computing the time travel we would not make it baka nga mas marami kaming time travel than roaming around eh. But in God's grace upon travelling we didn't encounter traffic. So, our travel going to MOA was very smooth and whats more good was that fare on the bus was free and that is more exciting.

We have travelled around 12pm then we reach our destination at 2pm. So we have travelled for two hour's. First thing we did was taking our snacks. Snacks is gold there its very expensive lol. We take siomai with drinks 4pcs siomai is cost P45 and the gulaman drinks is 15 pesos (small cup palang yan ah hehe).

We roam around the MOA and it was beautiful. There were so many people but the fresh air there is so very refreshing. The view is very green you can see a lot of trees, grasses a lot of chair to be sitted and many more. Instead of roaming inside the MOA we decided to spend our time at the seaside. This place is very refreshing, I can read a lot of stories there without feeling tired. I really love the environment its safe and feel comfortable taking classes there lol. This place is also good for picnic events waiting for the sunset to rise. We couldn't wait for the sunset because it rained lol but its okay because of that kase napalaro kami sa Tom's World lol. I enjoyed playing inside lol like a kid. I still don't want to go home by 4pm but because nakita namin na pahirapan ang sumakay sa bus we decided to take off na.

Its really true its really hard taking in the bus tulakan talaga. There were so many free buses but there were many people too. Its much better sana is may pila sana pero wala tulakan. Ng sa wakas makasakay kami sa rescue bus I felt relief kasi atlas diva. I thought iyong bus going straight to edsa no pala dinala kami sa terminal ng paranaque. Grabe another sakay na naman pero mas hastle kasi iyong pila nakapadaming tao. Akala ko wala ng hangganan lol. Mas marami pa kaming time sa pagpila than roaming around. To cut the story short nakauwi kami ng safe pero basang-basa na kami dahil sa ulan at dahil sa dami ng pila. MapapaMOA pa more ka nalang eh tapos sabay tawa lol.

I thank my ate for making this trip because I enjoyed a lot. I hope maulit pa hehe pero sana may sarili na tayong sasakyan by that time hehe.

3
$ 0.26
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
1 year ago

Comments

Tuloy pa din pla ang free ride katuwa naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo libreng sakay po sa edsa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din kmi dati lasy june puro libreng sakay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nakapag MOA sis. Gusto ko talaga pumunta diyan kaso yung partner ayaw niya talaga pumunta diyan. Kailan pa kayo ako makapunta diyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe madali lang po pumunta sa MOA kapag may sariling sasakyan sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis kaya gusto ko pumunta sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago