Kids at the age of three can already understand things.

0 7
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson

Hellow read.cash. I'm here again. I just want to share my niece who is three years old. She calls me tita we just live opposite the house. One day she called me, I didn't pay attention to her because it was normal for her to call me. I just say why but I don't approach her she says something but I can'tunderstand so I just ignore it. Her voice was something worried but I still ignored because that time I am watching my favorite korean drama and I don't want to be disturbed so just let her call me without reaction to her until she got tired calling me.

In the morning, everything was normal and happy because we noticed that she was not like last night when she called me tita.

When the afternoon came we decided to swim on our cousin’s terrace. All of us went including young and old. It's fun because we bond, we ate, we laugh and we share stories. Its the day of catching-up to each other. We swam until eleven o'clock in the evening. When we about to end the night the mother of my niece tell us story about her three year old daughter. She was surprised with her daughter becuase she already knew what was going on. She already knew how to report she's just three years old. She said that when her daughter called me in the night she was going to ask help for they are fighting with her husband. It's just funny because when they heard their daughters complaining and about to ask help to me they stopped fighting, and they both fell in silent.

Her parents learned something and that is to not fight in front of thier children. Also our grandmother advise that parents should be careful in their actions so as not to affect their children. According to them, as the child grows, do not show bad things for they can imitate or adapt as they grow up. Likewise, when parents fight it should not be seen by thier children becuase it may affect them emotionally. They also added that children can imitate what they can see and hear so always be careful with your actions and words. Another if you show them good behavior they will also be good. If you show them bad the child will also be bad when he/she grows up.

They said that parents are our first teacher for they are the one who teach us values and good morals in the begginning. It is them who taugth us how to hehave and how to socialize to other people. So if you want your child to be kind, loving, generous and honest, parent must be influenced their child that way. It is the responsibility of a parent to guide their child to be a better person and to be a good citizen.

It's fun that our bonding went happy with a lesson learned because of the observable child.

1
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson

Comments