Dreams could be a warning..

0 13
Avatar for Zcharina22
3 years ago
Topics: Dreams

Last night I dream about my Aunt that she was died. I'am wondering becuase she was healthy and happy..

Because of that I can't stand seeing her in the coffin becuase I dont believe that she was died with no reason but everybody in the family told me she is truly dead. What I did was I close all the windows in my room and crying all day remembering how good and kind to me.I didn't eat all day just crying and mourn.After a day I went outside for me to see that her coffin was outside my room and she talk to me and saying that. "please don't cry, let me go, don't be sad, i will always beside you, please take care of my children, love them like your own family"I screamed and screamed saying no, no, no, please don't go, i need you please stay until I wake up and I found out that I am crying and my Mom looks worried she said that I'm trembling and sweating colds..

I told to my Mom about it and she told me that it could be a sign to give my Aunt a warning and probably to take care and to love her more.

This is also a lesson to me, to make peace to my family when I did something wrong.I need to turn down my pride becuase in a blink of an eye they could be gone. Saying sorry and I love you is useless when they can't feel it and hear it anymore because its already too late.

I don't know what will happen in the future, so I will spend time with my family, make a moments, and loving them all my life.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

Comments