Breaking my habitual activity everyday!

3 15
Avatar for Zcharina22
1 year ago

Its a great day to break my habitual daily routine. It just today that I feel bored with my daily routine to the point that I am doing nothing or I spent my time unwisely.

Usually, my time spent with reading wattpad, watching movies in Loklok and staring and wandering. At some point these should be done on my free time but unfortunately I failed because ginawa ko ng full time which is very addictive to me.

According to my colleagues this is very bad habit in the future baka daw dumating ako sa puntong wala na akong gustong gawin kundi iyon nalang.

I want to break these habit of me because after doing all of those each day, I asked myself if is worthy then I found it unproductive. Unproductive in a sense that after that there is no development to me. So why I am doing something that there is no good return in me.

I am thinking on what should I do to break this habitual cycle every day. Here are some things in my mind to break this cycles.

  • First in the list is to: not to open my wattpad and loklok apps

I wanted to uninstall these two apps but I don't like to because gusto kong unti-untiin iyong pagbabago ko and I want to discipline myself on this I'll going to set a limit to myself on how many hours to spend on this everyday.

  • Spend some of my time outside my room

Because staying in my room all day will just make myself do the things that I wanted to avoid. Maybe its time to get along with my family and to break my comfort zone.

  • Watching videos that develop my skills

I want to learn how to cook delicious food. I think spending time on youtube about cooking will give me more knowledge on how to handling the kitchen and serve delicious food.

  • Many more productive works

If I wanted to break my boring habitual activity I need to exchange my habit into more productive works like exercising, doing household chores and many more.

I want to congratulate my self today for aiming something better and doing something to break my boring life. I hope I can do this with consistency. Good luck self.

Lead image from canva.

2
$ 0.93
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.01 from @akagaminoDneloy
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
1 year ago

Comments

If you think watching has a bad impact on your lifestyle, tama ka sis changing your habits is rhe best idea but I suggest na don't totally stop agad agad. Ddownload ko nga din yang Loklok na yan hahaha. Mahilig ako manuod dn pero may mga araw na wala ako sa mood manuod. Maybe try to set a schedule or a day where you can watch. For the meantime save mo muna yung mga gusto mo panuorin :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's not that easy you know.. It'll take a lot consistency and mindset

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah but I'll try my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago