Inspiration Matters

2 42
Avatar for Zainy
Written by
2 years ago

I would like to say that I support the title of this article that Inspiration matters,It really does.

Actually what I believe is that inspiration is a key to hard work which leads to success. For instance let's take an example of a person who is not inspired to do his job or work, he will take his job or his work as burden and surely will get tired soon. As you know a donkey bears a burden then what is the difference between a donkey and a human being (just ignore the scientific difference, I am talking about morals) . There is a difference between a man and an animal is we people can think. We can encourage ourselves. Now I'll come to my point that there is a big difference between an inspired human and the one who is not inspired. I would like to say that the one who is inspired, does his work more efficiently and passionately, his work will have a grace than the one who is doing it as burden.

Example 1:

Let's take an example of an employee of company. Now a new employee who's young and smart is at one side and on the other side an employee who is a bit senior than him. Let's suppose the junior is energetic, passionate and inspired by the owner of company and dreams to be like him one day. On the other hand the senior employee just work their to earn his salary, he goes to office in the morning and comes back in the evening tired with the work of whole day, he lay down on bed to take some rest . Now the other one who has his inspiration and goals he comes back to home he is also tired but what happens? His inspiration doesn't let him rest he starts doing work at home to me more successful and to tries to get promotion. As I said earlier his inspiration becomes a key to his hard work and help him to achieve is goal or to become successful in life.

Example 2:

In this example I'll tell you my story. Actually inspiration not only work in field of life it is important in every field if you think. When I was a boy (I am still a boy hahaha, but an year ago) , I set a goal for me to learn to play guitar. Due to my financial issues I was not able to buy a good one but I waited and kept me inspired and one day I bought a Yamaha F310. I bought it but I didn't know how to play it and I live in a city where no one teaches. I started watching YouTube videos and started my learning but in two days my fingertips start hurting and burning due to guitar's strings. I almost give up and didn't touch it for a long time. But one day I was watching whatsapp statuses of my friend's and other contact I saw one of my friend playing guitar smoothly and beautifully. It inspired me and I picked up my guitar that day and started following a channel name Acoustic PahaDi. No doubt he is a good teacher and his language was native so it was easy to understand. I watched all video lessons of him, then I kept practicing and learning new things, no matter how much my finger hurt. And in few week my fingertips got used to it and it stopped hurting. Now what I needed is practice but if you do same things daily you get bored So I started watching videos of rockstar in our country, I saw how efficient were they to play this instrument like many other musical instruments.

So I set a goal for my self to play like a professional guitarist. My journey continued and I learnt different strumming patterns, learnt about rhythms, beats and scales in guitar. I read articles and e-books on music theories. In short I learnt a lot and now I can play it much better and can sing a song while playing. I'm planning to write another article on the whole journey I'll write about the difficulties of very beginners and give them advice about what to do and what not to according to my experience.

Let's get back to the original topic of us today that what is the thing that kept me in touch, what is the thing that kept me stick to my goal, what is the thing that get me up at 3'O Clock in night and asked me to pick my guitar up and start practicing it, It was only the inspiration that I used to get from videos that made me practice harder and harder and brought me to this level where I am now, however I've not achieved my goal yet I practice daily and improve daily. Learn something new. I can't explain how much satisfaction do I get when I learn something new on guitar which I couldn't do a few seconds before.

So what we concluded from the both examples is that we really need an inspiration for doing our job or learning or any field of life to work efficiently and continuously.

One Day Success will kiss your feet.

You will remember your journey one day like me and It will amuse you.

Down here I am attaching a picture with the article for no reason hahaha.

Thanks For giving it a read.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Zainy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That is the behavior of the optimist. To which I add, whenever I do something I do it because of my passion towards that goal. I am passionate about my job, I am passionate about my plants, I am passionate about my posts on the platforms. Everything has a very rewarding meaning when you act with passion towards what you do. Happy traveling for your passions in this life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and that is really great, same wishes for you ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago