Does Nature Really Talk?

4 53
Avatar for Zainy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Reality, Love, Write, Blog, ...

My Introduction:

Hi everyone I am Zain. I am a student of PharmD at Gomal University also a writer, guitarist and also do photography on my mobile.

Mobile Company : Oppo

Model: F11

Introduction to article:

Today the topic that I chose to write on is "Nature" "Does nature talks"

Description :

1st of all I would like to write about What is nature?

I think nature is not only the plants,animals and waters, etc around us as it's definition says. Nature actually is the Energy revolving in different places it may be the river you visit, it may be the park or a grade you visit or any place.

You know what I think is that when a person is too much busy in the life chores, duties and routine life, he consumes energy or spirit inside him and when he is exhausted by his routine work there is deficiency in his Energy stock that is stored in him. If he don't visit the places that are rich in Energy he become more exhausted and ill.

Different places like meadows, river banks, mountains, etc are very Energy Rich actually. We should visit such places to gain that energy and freshness of our minds and souls. It doesn't matter what you do in your life, some may have jobs, some people gotta run their own business i.e whatever you do for living you should take some time off and visit such places where that energy of nature is revolving and waiting for someone like me, like you to come and store it inside the body.

I think the nature is this energy that we feel, the freshness that we gain by going out, the peace of mind, this is actually nature. I won't say that this is real definition, I'ld rather say that this my definition of "NATURE"

Suppose someone don't take that time off from his routine life and continuously work day and night daily, he will be exhausted and will become frustrated. Frustration is a root of many phsycological and physiological issues. Suppose someone is frustrated, what will happen when he come back to home after his duty, he will fight with his family on small issues, he will not able to give proper time to his kids, his family. This can lead to a family gap, like parent children gap. When his children grow older they will look towards his father as a stranger and will be more attached to their mother if she gave them proper time. Moreover, the frustration also leads to phsycological issues. It destroys happiness of ones life, that's why to visit nature is very important for healthy and peaceful life.

Look at this mesmerizing picture of plan and the setting sun in the sky with those beautiful clouds. I would say that anyone who will see this astonishing seen will like it. Who says nature doesn't talk. There is a lesson in every scenery I think. You just need to explore that what it is and I always try my best to learn from nature. Ivan say talk with nature and it really talks.

My Story:

My story starts in the morning of weekend where I was exhausted with my routine life, so I decided to go out with friends. Luckily our city is at the bank of river "Sindh" which is the largest river of our country.

We friends gathered at a decided spot in afternoon and started our few minutes journey 😁 on bikes. We reached there in few minutes, parked our bike and started little walky talkies. When sun was about to set I thought that I should take pictures and capture the beauty Of The scenery.

I think that capturing a beautiful scene is not easy as you have to find a better angle to do so but luckily I found this angle easily and captured these branches of tree at river stopper. Doesn't it look like it is facing the setting sun. This was a beautiful scenery for me, as this green colour with the contrast orangy colour shade of sun at the time of set with the blue colour of sky, this made my day.

As in the picture what is nature saying, I think it is saying that beauty of picture of your life is with the contrast. There are ups and there are downs. This is actually the beauty of life. Man will be more if he remained happy for long so problems and issues come to give you some change and teach you the lessons.

But here I would like to tell you the interesting story of a grasshopper and me. I saw many grasshoppers there sitting and enjoying the sunset on leaves. I don't know which plant was it.I thought I should try to capture them as there skin colour was different from normal grasshopper which is green obviously but these ones got different shades of colours in their skin. Here is the picture:

When I tried to go near them to capture all the hoppers flew, only one was sitting there to face me hahaha. But I think he knew that O was coming to take his picture, he/she let me take her picture and stayed in this pose like a model. He/She was also brave to stay there and was not like others who flew thinking weather I am a monster or something else.

This picture tells us to enjoy the colours of life and nature and our surrounding, whatever the situation is, whatever problems you are going through. Doesn't matter how difficult your life is going you have to keep noticing colours and keep your mind peaceful like this hopper who didn't run from and tried to handle the situation. Sometime situation or problem is not that big that we assume it is. I learnt this lesson from this tiny creature.

We spent our whole time there until sun went down and captured pictures there. Let me show you the picture that I captured from lower angle in this that a gap between stones was looking like a path in mountain. Also do tell me that is it so or just I think So?

I learnt a lesson from this picture that whatever the path is however it is difficult or steep we should focus on the goal of our life and keep moving. And also there is another lesson that every thing, everyone is beautiful, you just need a right angle to see it's beauty. So in our lives we should stay positive and should see the picture of our lives and issues from different and beautiful angle. It will ease our mind and will give us courage to deal with our problems. The benefit of seeing picture of life with good angle is that your mind stays in peace and it'll eradicate many situations and problems of your life.

In the End I would like to share a picture of sunset with you that I captured through the grassy leaves, this was the best picture that I've ever captured in my life of sunset.

This setting sun gives us a lesson that in life we should not think that end isn't beautiful. Ending can be happy, mesmerizing and heart touching. As the sun was meeting his end today but was looking very pretty.

Thanks for giving it a Read.

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Zainy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Reality, Love, Write, Blog, ...

Comments

Hello, welcome to the platform. I love optimistic people and I am passionate about nature. In fact that photo of the beautiful grasshopper is the coolest photo of him. Keep going I will support you from here on out until you sprout your own wings.

Thanks friend @wakeupkitty for mentioning me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bundles of thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am impressed by the great photos you made with your mobile phone.

Welcome to read.cash. I will follow you because it's clear to me nature isn't the only one who speaks.

@heartbeat1515 @marblely @gertu13 what do you think? The last photo is my favourite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for the appreciation dear. It means alot and also encouraged me to write more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago