1st Time Trading Experience With Binance App

13 33
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

" Try to learn something about everything and everything about something." Thomas Huxley

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

How are you doing my lovely mates of dot platform?? I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I'm also doing well. Weekend has been full of excitement and experiences. Life is whole about learning new things and I am always willing to learn new skills and experience. I joined noise dot cash platform around 15 August, 2022. It was my first time blogging experience on platform supported by Crypto Blockchain. Noise.Cash paved way towards read dot cash. I met here wonderful people who are inspiring others by their articles.

I would mention here @bmjc98 whose trading experiences always added to my curiosity in trading. I registered Binance Account around 1 Month ago and verified my Identity yesterday. My dot platform friend @MahjabeenMehroo promised me to guide me about crypto trading but she wasn't around me from last few days because of her father's death.

I explored Binance App to understand the working of important Crypto Exchange. I bought BUSD worth of 500 Pakistani Rupees. Binance App instructed to transfer the amount with the same title of Jazz Cash / Easy Paisa/ Bank Account that is verified in Binance Account. I was using Mobi Cash by the title of my Uncle that's why I have to verified myself on call to the seller. I received 1.5 BUSD for 500 Pkr that was not fair deal. I lost almost 0.50 $. Although it was a loss yet it added to my experiences.

I learned that we can't directly buy BCH on Binance App, one have to buy USDT and later on convert in Bitcoin Cash. I moved 2.70 $ worth of BCH from noise dot app wallet to Binance wallet. Transfer of BCH from Bitcoin.com wallet to Bitcoin.com wallet. But transfer of BCH from Bitcoin.com wallet to Binance wallet took 10 minutes to complete.

While observing crypto market I inspired by the green line in Bitcoin Cash, BTC, PHA and Dogecoin. I place an order for 16 Dogecoin that is not full still because it is performing well because of Elon Musk aquire Twitter. I hope order of Dogecoin will be received soon. My eyes are on Bitcoin Cash to invest some savings for trading and short term profits. I hope crypto trading skills and learning will pay me in stabilizing my future.

"Always remember life is learning journey. Keep filling your mind with all that is worthy." ~Catherine Pulsifer

Since I joined dot platforms I wish I could explore the platform early and be among the members who have thousands of subscribers. My wish came true when I joined noise.app on the first or second day of it's launched. I wasn't much interested but later on I fell in love with platform. I reached 441 subscribers today. I assure reading all post and spend my most of time on the platform. It's not too long when I have thousands of subscribers. I'm thankful to all friends who are connected to me. If you are not connected with me Noise.App tap here

Nowadays I am facing some circumstances that perhaps lead my life towards a new directions. I'm feeling myself depressed, stressed and broken. I'm trying to stay strong and have patience as much possible. I always have faith in Almighty Allah because He is the best Planner. Whatever He do is best for me. I am willing to accept all the decisions of Almighty Allah and life. I'm just trying not to let down my self respect. It has been long that I bow down before circumstances but now it is crushing my self respect. I pray to Almighty Allah to always send blessings and guidance to me.


That's all what I had to share in my today's blog. I'm thankful for all my friends for reading my article. I'm obliged for your support and appreciations.

I request to all my friends to pray for because going through life turning circumstances.


Don't forget to like, share, comment, upvote and subscribe.

Find Me 👇

[Noise.App]

9
$ 0.49
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 9
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Good for you! I wish you all the best as you continue exploring Binance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks mate for your wishes stay blessed always ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi @Zainab_Fatima! I saw this post link on noise.app and just finished reading your post. I remember the feelings of using crypto exchanges for the first time. I thought it was complicated until I use it.

If you want to invest in any crypto for the long term, you can buy and accumulate that over time. If you want to do trading in crypto, it is better to follow technical analysis. In trading, only buying with hope will get anyone rekt sooner or later.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome mate to my blog. Yup it was my first experience I need to learn more things ahead before trading my savings in Crypto.... The more we learn the more we earn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is nice experimental trade by you. Almighty Allah is greatest caretaker of human. Ask him , request to him , beg to him for peace of mind and solutions of problems. I am much more confident that He is best listener and will turn things in your favour.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed Allah Almighty always showers His blessings on human beings. I hope I would soon learn to trade crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is all about learning and the more we learn, the ore we improve and the better for us. Binance is a user-friendly exchange and one needs to understand its ways to enjoy trading there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup it is quite easy to use and work smoothly. I would go through the Binance App features completely to learn more about it. Thank you mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you can buy BCH in Binance as well using their P2P option (person to person). Anyways may you get well soon in every way of your life. Good luck with tradings

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup it was P2P option is their any other way. Guidance will be appreciated sis. Thank you for your wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gladly I will my friend. It is very easy if need any sort of guidance please ask me on dot app Messaging

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For someone that doesn't know much about trading, the person must be sure on how to navigate some App/exchangers before using. Example Is the binance,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah finally I experienced my trading on crypto exchange.

$ 0.00
1 year ago