Try try again

5 9
Avatar for Zaidkhan
3 years ago

Tis an exercise you should regard,

Attempt, attempt once more;

On the off chance that from the start you don't succeed,

Attempt, attempt once more;

(A few people likewise contend that it was William Edward Hickson who composed it four years (1936) prior in his book "The Singing Master", however I couldn't discover the content in the book.)

Presently, after 180 years I will follow the maxim and attempt again with a site and blog. Back in February 2013, I was urged by an associate to begin about my work and my movements. Over the accompanying 3 years, I composed 76 posts, not a ton when you consider the stretch of time ;- ) and the last post I composed was in October 2016.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

(A few people likewise contend that it was William Edward Hickson who composed it four years (1936) prior in his book "The Singing Master", however I couldn't discover the content in the book.)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try try again is best example for us and those who had left thirs hearts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article my deaer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice..click & view plz subcribe me .also back you https://read.cash/@devjani/good-night-all-have-a-sweet-dreams-16c756e1

$ 0.00
3 years ago