Care for mental health. 

2 11
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

In our regular life we need to do something for our own satisfaction.  Things that give us satisfaction are necessary for our mental happiness. Mental peace comes from mental happiness and satisfaction. Man who is mentally healthy and happy can live a happy and healthy life. Our physical health is dependent on our mental health in a great portion. So we can understand how much important our mental health is!  Do we really take care of our mental health? If not please be attentive on it. 

Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty

Hey guys, this is Zahid and i am here with a new topic. It is about our mental health. I know my knowledge is not massive but i can say something from my own life. What i follow in my regular life and how i have benefited from it. Let's start. 

I am going to start with what i have done today for my mental health. I have done two task what i like most. And things that we like most give us satisfaction. At first i Have cooked my lunch and dinner and secondly i have read an interesting books about my favorite poet. 

Poem gives me more pleasure than any regular task. I saw people who take life so seriously. I can't understand why. Nothing happens before time. I am not arguing that we need not think about the future. But I am telling you to never waste your present by thinking about your uncertain future. It is happening around us regularly. People are obsessed with Their future and in this way they lost two. Their future as well as their present. Do what your heart tells you to do. Then you will find out that everything is going well. 

Are you really happy with what you are doing for your future? Happiness really matters in life. Never leave your comfort zone. It is important for our life. I saw people running after money. I think everyone encounters these types of people. I believe that financial freedom is important in our life. When we become free financially then we can enjoy life perfectly. But there are people who are running after money even when they have huge capital in their hand. They have huge capital but they are joining the rat race. They are running after money more and more. Even the richest one can't have enough time to rest. Their life is not a happy life. Everything has limitations. 

Happiness doesn’t lie in only great achievement. A little achievement or a little task can make you happy from the heart. Don't stop thinking about your future. Think about your goal. But don't make them your destinations. Keep them in your process. Understand oneself, understand the present then you will see a good future. 

Our mental happiness is the mother of all happiness. This is the actual source. 

Let's assume that one person is physically sick. He is getting medicine. But he Doesn't want to get well. If his mind doesn’t want to get well then the medicine  can't do anything. This shows how important our mental health is! 

One more thing is that only you can make you mentally happy. If you can understand yourself then nothing can make you depressed. People who don't think about oneself and never try to understand oneself cannot be happy in their life in maximum time. 

Three different things satisfied me most. These are travelling, books and music. Whenever I feel uncomfortable or disturbed I do one among these three. When I become depressed I listen to music and it makes me satisfied. I made these choices. You can also set your choices. It is your own life then the choice need to be only yours. 

In modern times we often see people living fake lives. Fake life means they are in a rat race. Unhealthy competition is ruling the society. Unhealthy competition is like people are doing then i have to do. Otherwise I will fall behind. They Don't think about their choice. Rather they choose about the trend. About style and fashion. These are not good for our mental health. 

These all are my personal opinions. You can disagree with me respectively. Thanks for reading my article. 

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @CoinBitShac
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments

Mental health is a serious topic that we need to know. Everyone suffers from different stress the leads to depression so its really necessary to make an effort on how to deal with the different problems that we encounter.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You added some important lines indeed. We need to care for mental health as well as knowing about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago