A busy week through the fear of exams.

8 37
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Hello everyone. I think everything is going well with you guys. I became active in this family after almost one and a half month break. But I got a warm welcome from the bot. And It really made me happy. I was too busy this week but I managed to write three articles somehow.

I think you guys can guess what I am going to discuss in this article after seeing the title. In our country the weekend is Friday and Saturday. And weeks start from Sunday. In that sense today is the last day of this week.

Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty

This week I couldn't relax for a while. I was too busy with my studies. Even i had to study for ten to twelve hours a day beside my class. But after finishing my exam today I am now totally relaxed. Basically I do not fear exams. But this course make Left me in danger.

Beside this exam i had another task. My favorite teacher gave us work. And we had to finish that within this work. Though it was an individual work. I had to go through various books relating to the topics. Gather the information and make an abstract of my paper. I also finished it and submitted that to my teacher today.

It seems nowadays like time is flying with the pace of light. It seems to me like I started this week yesterday and it has already finished. How time flies!

With these some stories of childhood came into mind. When I was a child, I often think that why time passes very slowly. And as I know, the maximum child thinks about it in childhood. But now, time has become super fast and we are becoming unable to catch it.. .

I am not discouraging anybody. Humans can do anything they want. But this needs to be peculiar. If we can use time perfectly then everything will be easy for us to do. But in this modern world we become more lazy. I always regret the bad habits that I have. One of them is late rising. I know this makes the day shorter. When I wake up at 10 am in the morning, I have already passed four hours of the day. Then the day becomes 8 hours for me. I know this is one of the reasons. When we were children we used to sleep early and wake up early after a sound sleep. But that habit has changed and a bad habit took that position.

I am working on my habits. Although it is tough to change your habit in student life actually. Because we live with our Friends in University hall. And here no one is obliged to do anything. Everyone is free. Here almost everyone has the habit of sleeping late and rising late. Boys chill and chat during the late night. Because this is the age. Everyone wants to have his bag filled with memories. And so am I.

Besides all these I have started to write my new writings, a short story, this week. And I have also written a few poems. Most importantly, I have read a book besides my academic work. This book is written in bangla. Although it is a translated book from hindi language. It's written on the history of an ancient period of a part of the world. Mainly of India. How human beings came here and started to live. From the river Volga of Russia to the River Ganga of India. And they settled here. The most important part of this book is, the writer portrayed this history with a story. And which makes it more interesting. And secondly this book tells us how humans came to the Indian subcontinent and made it their habitat, who lived here before these aliens, how society was and the evolution of this region. It tells us the history of this region from ancient period to modern time.

I have started watching House of Dragons, a web series, this week. But Couldn't see more than one episode due to my busy schedule. I will start watching it again from today.

That's all for today. This is random writing. Thanks for reading.

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments

Such an interesting and busy week I have to admit. Congratulations on finishing your exams and I wish you all the best in the results and well done in submission of your paper as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ya, i have started the task of paper. Hoping that it will be a good work in the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe it would be. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was curious about the House of Dragons my friend. The other previous days I planned to watch it but until now I haven't yet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Did you watched game of Thrones?
This types of series attract me a lot my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't watch it yet my friend but I heard it's a good series.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before watching house of dragon you should better watch game of thrones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay my friend. Next time if I have a free time I will watch it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago