Year-end Thoughts

16 30
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago


December 31, 2021

A very cold day everyone. It's freezing out here in our place. Though we don't have snow in our country, it still feel cold because of the non-stop rain. It's been a couple of days since the rain poured and up to this day it continues pouring. I am worried that the water in the river may rise again and we will be flooded again just like what happened during the outrage of the super typhoon.

Today is the last day of the month of December. We are now in the last page of the year 2021 too. This year gave us  more challenges. We faced many problems. There were many natural calamities that measured our patience and strength. But despite it all, we are still here, alive, breathing and still hoping for a bright future next year. It was not easy for us to surpass the difficulties we faced but we still be thankful for we are still given a chance to move forward. As I am about to close the page of the book of 2021, I want to look back the beautiful things that happened to me this year that made me thankful for. I choose to hark back to the buoyant things to make my year end more optimistic. I guess that's what should we do. We should have a forward-looking life and not dwell on the negativities that happened to us.

To start with, I am thankful that I met this platform,readcash. I am very thankful that my friend @Zhyne06 introduced me here. (Thank you so much jud memsh.) This platform gave me a chance to learn and earn while I am still unemployed. Yes I'm a college graduate but up to this moment I am still jobless. Applying a job is difficult for me since I have a daughter to attend to. In addition to that, the pandemic that happened to us made it more difficult to find a job. With this platform, I able to finance my needs and most importantly during the typhoon, I was able to help my parents and my neighbors. Readcash is such a big blessing to me.

Earlier, I sum up all my earnings here in readcash. For 5 months of staying, I earned more than $500. Though I haven't hodl it because I gradually used it when there were some emergencies like when my daughter was sick. I used some of my earnings here for her check ups and medication. But I have no regrets in not holding my earnings here because it helped me when I needed financially. Some of it, I spent it during my family have celebration like birthdays. Even though I don't have a stable job yet, I still want to give contribution to my family whenever they have celebration. I want them to think and feel that even if I have build my own family, I still support them in any ways I can. I want them to know that I still love them.

The last thing that I am thankful for this year is our reconciliation between me and my father. I have shared here what happened to my relationship to my father, not my biological father. He was so disappointed to me when I got pregnant. And just this year, we were able to reconnect again during my birthday. I was so happy on that day because we were able to talk to each other and I asked forgiveness and he forgave me too. For me, that was the most beautiful present I have received on my natal day. Now, our relationship is back to what we were before.


These are the worthwhile things that happened to me that I am thankful for this year. This year 2021 gave me much lessons in life that I'll forever keep and bear in mind. It may be rough and tough but I am thankful that I surpassed it and able to stand. Tomorrow we will welcome another year. We will face another trials to win but we should keep in mind that God will never give us problems with no solutions. Let us be optimistic that next will be a good year for all of us. Let's claim that.


Hi sis @Eybyoung , this is my entry to your prompt #WhatIamThankfulForThis2021. Thank you for initiating this prompt for it gave me a chance to look back on some beautiful things that happened to me. I hope you like it.

Before I end my blog, I want to say thank you to @Marinov for renewing her sponsorship. Thank you mem for the support. Have a bless new year to your little family.

Happy New Year to all my readcash family. Thank you for the beautiful year. May we have a prosperous year ahead. God bless us all and be safe.

LEAD IMAGE SOURCE

11
$ 7.59
$ 7.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Let's continue and keep earning in this platform. Congrats to you for what you have achieved so far. Happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ateee, sobrang dami ng naearned ko dito tas lahat nagamit kobsa opera ko. Oks na atleast naging maayos naman at smooth recovery kooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to hear na naging ok na pakiramdam mo sis. Sana magtuloy-tuloy na yan. Ok lang kung wala tayong na hodl sis, nagamit naman sa maganda ang mga naearn natin. Grind na lang tayo ulit.😊

Happy New Year sis.🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awesome! congrats sis for earning a lot here in the platform.. to more earnings and hodling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. More grinding pa ta sa 2022. Happy new year 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made a lot of achievements this year and I’m so happy I met you on this platform.. happy new year and really don’t be upset for using those money when it was needed.. there are prioritizes that we can’t change… it’s going to be a a lovely start to the year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir. I am also happy meeting you here in this platform. Have a prosperous new year sir.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako gayud tabang kini na platform ate. Thankful ko kay God ka na meet ni nako na platform then kay Flor. Happy New Year ninyo araa te!🎉❤️ Musta man new year ninyo araa te?

Ako anhi kaulion tawon ara. Lahi ra gayud kung kauban nimu imung family sa pag celebrate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud Lang. Dako jud nig tabang natu ning platforma. Ok raman among New Year Lang. Naa ra sa sulod sa bay kay wala pa gihapoy hunong ang uwan.

Soon, makacelebrate ra ka puhon balik with your family Lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis! Laban lang sa mga happenings sa 2021 hopefully 2022 will be better for you. I was happy you reconciled with your father, family connection matters a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year din sis. Sana nga maging mabait ang 2022. Importante talaga ang family para sa'kin sis. Kaya I am glad na in good terms na kami ng tatay ko.

Salamat sa malaking upvote sis. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year sayo! wow, ang laki 5 months naka $500 ka na. galing galing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Kailangan kasi magsipag sis kasi walang ibang mapagkukunan.hihi Happy New Year sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. ako nga din jobless. Sana maka earn ako ng ganyan. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You definitely will sis. Grind lang tayo.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

more grind sa 2022. hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago