My Christmas Gift For You

32 53
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

December 07, 2021

Greetings to all my virtual friends. How is your day?

Time swiftly pass this year. Eighteen days to go before we celebrate the most joyful day of the year which is Christmas. I hope we will celebrate the holiday with much jubilation and harmonious despite the crisis we're facing because of the pandemic. Let us be optimistic and be invincible in facing our difficulties in life.

Today, I would like to act as virtual Santa to my friends and virtual friends by sending my virtual gifts to them. I hope they will like my presents as my ThePerfectGift2021.

@Thania05

Hi girly, my college bestie. I am giving you this house and lot as my virtual present for you. I know this is your dream house. I even back read your Facebook cause I remember you shared a house that you like. That is why I opt to give you this house as my present. A simple yet beautiful house for your family. Being a newlywed, I know it's not easy as 1,2,3 to build your own nest. I was thinking thoroughly what present should I give to you and I realized that you are currently residing with your parents house. Same as me, I know you want to have your own place to be called home for your family. I do hope that you like this present. I can't wait to see your little mini me soon when everything is fine and safe to travel again. God bless your family girly.

@Zhyne06

Wazzup memsh. As my Christmas present for you, I would like to give you this beautiful car. I know you are slowly building your dream house and I thought this present is very helpful for you and your family. I choose this present because you love to visit your parents in your place which is far away from the place you are settling right now. You only use your motorcycle and it would not safe for your baby to travel. With these gift of mine, it assure the safety of you and your little family to travel from different places. I also know that Zhyne loves to ride vehicle so he will love it. Aside from that, this is also my appreciation in introducing me this platform that helps me a lot in many ways. Thank you so much memsh.

@Janz

Madam, I witnessed your struggles to survive your family. So, with that, I will give you this amount of money as my Christmas present for you. I choose this gift for you to build your own business. With this amount also, it can also help your parents as I know that you are also thinking of helping them in getting out from indigence. I just want you to know also madam that I salute you a lot for being brave to withstand all the storms that had passed in your life. You are one of the people that I admired for being valiant and determined. Keep going madam. I know God sees all your perseverance and I know He will reward you in His right time.

@Marinov

As for you mem, I will give a beach house as my present this Christmas. I choose a beach house because I know you are stress lately. I also know how much you like to separate from your current place right now. As a friend, I want you to distance from stress and toxic environment especially now that you are nursing your cute and adorable angel. This place is a good sanctuary for you and your new build family. The reason also why I choose this place is for you to have a better access in morning sunlight for your little angel. Vitamin D is very essential for her. This place is good for you to relax and enjoy the moments for your love ones. I hope you like it mem.


This is my entry to the #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021 prompted by @CoquiCoin . Thank you ma'am for giving us a chance to give gifts to our friends even if it is done virtually. I am sending you as well my best wishes on your natal day.

I really had fun joining this challenge and imagine that I can really give these presents to my friends. To all my virtual friends, I am sending you with much love and prayers for you to be happy and safe wherever you are in the globe.

If you wish to join this challenge, you can follow the requirements:

That's it for today everyone. I hope you had fun reading. God bless to all of you and keep safe always.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flaunting my generous sponsors who keep on trusting me. I thank you so much.

LEAD IMAGE SOURCE

15
$ 4.35
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 7
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much mem. Mag ampo jod kog ka napo para matinuod ni πŸ™πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha. Maayu c.e mem. Pabisitaa nya lang pud ko diha mem kung matunuod man gani.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha wish jud nahu tinuod ning mga virtual gifts ba hahah. Pero wait, asa kaha nahu e park ng car uie πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang ninduta jud ug matinuod memsh.πŸ˜… Ahw, maghimo napud ug parking lot memsh.hhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe itong mga virtual gifts na itooooo. Hahaha sana totoo nalang ano? Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Oo nga sis eh. Merry na merry talaga ang Pasko kapag totoo.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dle mn basta2 ug gift sis oy😍😍 So far sa tanan entry kani ang pinaka bongga ug gift ba hehehehe. I love it! Walang kulang halos labis hehhe . God bless you sis unta matinuod n nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi, imagination ko ang limit sis.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka sanaol man sad tas mga gifts ati, labi na ang 12M nga cheque hahah unsa nalang jud kaha kung matinuod ate noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilyonarya na ko sa akong imagination sis kay nakapanghatag naman ug ing-ana kadak-a nga amount.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayyy ka dato najud nimo madam, untag magdilang anghel ayy magkamay anghel d i kay article man ni. haha bitaw, na touch kos mensahe madam sa mensahe ko natouch haha awww sa 12milliom d i πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nag-imagine ko madam nga bilyonarya nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhaha hayahaya c e ana madam oyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe ka bongga naman lang sa mga gifts uy!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sky is the limit man lagi kuno sis, so lubos-lubosin ko naπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you missed the Devil! Really dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I'm so sorry. Maybe I'll make another one and include you.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that you enjoyed being Santa for a few moments and gifting your Read.cash friends. I'm sure everyone loves their gifts. Best wishes to you too and thanks for joining the challenge. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for giving me a chance to play my imagination.😊 I wish I could really give them something in real.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh so nice to have those gifts friend, walay ahu anha? Hehe Yes hatagi ang ahung ate ug beach house kay stress na siya a little hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, nindot c e kung matinuod no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww so sweet of you maamsh! Hoping that some genie can read this and can make your gifts turn into reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be great jud mamsh. Malipay jud ko pag-ayu :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm waiting for your gift. Give me my gif soon. It feels good to receive a gift. i am joking mate.don't mind please.You will be able to overcome any kind of adversity with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, what gift do you want.😁 Thank you friend. Have a great day.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's your gift for me ate? I am waiting for my badminton set hehehe just kidding ate, anyway if I have one gift for you that would be a vacation ticket to Maldives, I know how stressful you are right now due to different struggles that why you need to take some swimming in clear water of Maldives together with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I would gladly accept that Chikakiku. That's one of my wish to visit Maldives and experience the natural beauty of their place.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much girly. Wa ko magdahom nga tagaan Jo nimo ug house same ato. Unta matinuod hahahaπŸ˜… sobra pa gani na as ahung dream house girly.πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahinumdom man ko girl nga nagshare ka sa fb about atu nga house. Hahaha, maaju c.e ug matinuod girly. Magmaya jud tingale ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate kanindot sa imung mga gifts ate. Na amazed ko sa house. Gusto na ko ang design tas ang color sa paint. Hinlo kaayo tan awon. AnggidΒ² sa akong dream house ate.πŸ₯°

Arang kanindot sa beach house. Dream sad nako kay napaka relaxing pag ayo. Nindot ang view sa palibot tas ang beach. Labi na mag hapon makakita kas sunset.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Lang. Sky is the limit man lagi kuno.haha Nalingaw jud ko naghimo ani. Mao man sad nay akong ganahan nga bay Lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ate. Makalingaw gayud ate. Maghimu gani sad ko ug ako ate. Bitaw ate nuh. Nindot man gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago