Got My Vaccination Card

22 38
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

November 20, 2021

Greetings my readcash family. How are you all today? How is your weekend? Are you having fun? I hope you all do.

Yesterday, I was scheduled to have my jab for the second dose. As a good citizen (charot lang po), I went to the vaccination venue early. I thought everything will be smooth just like how my first jab went when it only took me an hour to finish. But this time was different. Why? For the reason that there was no proper management on the venue. The schedule that they posted was for the second dose but there were people who was there to have their first jab. It was okay if they managed it properly but they didn't. People who went there early to avoid the long queue, including me, were mad for we stuck at the same line. And those who came late were accommodated early than us. The hot weather added the irritation of the people for there were no good ventilation in the venue.

I arrived at the vaccination venue 7 in the morning, then I got my jab almost 12 in the afternoon already. After I got the dose, I waited again for my vaccination card. I waited for I think it was 30 minutes when they told us to come back in the afternoon for the card was not ready yet. Oh my gulay! I was already sweating and my arm was already aching too. I almost burst my temper at that time. I chatted my partner to fetch me. After taking my lunch, I started to feel the effects of the vaccine. I wanted to rest but I need to go back to the venue to get my vaccination card. So, I went there again with a long face. My partner just laughed at me. At 2:00 o'clock in the afternoon, I got my card. At last, I can lay at the bed to rest.

The effects of the vaccine was not the same on my first jab. On my first jab, I only felt pain on my arm, the part where I was vaccinated. But on this time is different. Since yesterday, after I got the jab, I felt so tired. But my arm was not that sore. At night, I got chills. I felt cold like I was having an ice bath. I was trembling but I didn't have a fever. I planned to write an article but my body was not able to cooperate. This morning, when I woke up, I felt so tired still. My back hurts and a tingling pain in my head. I was worried a bit. My partner gave me medicine. I took a nap and when I woke up, I was glad for I felt better. My partner prepared his own chao fan style for me to compensate my energy. His mother also bought fruits for me to eat. I thank her for her thoughtfulness. Now, I am totally feeling better and can be able to play with my daughter again.

AUTHOR'S SAY

As a citizen of the community, I can proudly say that I fully played my part. I admit, I was hesitant before to be inoculated for I was also afraid of what would be the effect of the vaccine. I was afraid that my body couldn't take it and I will suffer a worst scenario. But I gathered all my courage to trust the government. I want to protect my family especially my daughter that is why I threw out all my fears and got vaccinated. Along with, getting vaccinated is also important in travelling. Thus, if you want to travel in hassle free, you need to get the jab. Some establishments required vaccination card for you to enter as well. Vaccination Card serves as our ticket for unrestrictive outdoor activities. But we should still maintain to be vigilant and careful everytime we go outside to ensure our safety.

This is it for today everyone. Thank you for reading my work. I thank you all for your continuous support. I appreciate each one of you especially all my sponsors. Thank you so much. God will shower you more blessings guys. Take good care always and be safe.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flaunting my sponsors. You can freely check their works. They are all good writers.

Do svidaniya!

LEAD IMAGE SOURCE

10
$ 10.93
$ 10.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Shyness
+ 5
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Pareho tayo Sis, 7 din kami dumating pero tanghali na ng natapos. Problem din kasi yung pag facilitate nila e. Pero atleast we do our best as a concern citizen. Congrats to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga maiwasan ang ganyan sis kapag walang proper management. Congratulations to us sis.🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ni mudrabels na feel nya after her second turok. Till now nga mejo masakit pa rin pati ulo nya. Anyways, ako'y wala pa ring balak haha. Congratsuuuuuu sa vaccination card mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagpahingain mo lang mother mo sis, then take some meds and more water. Sa'kin biogesic lang ininom ko tapos pahinga. Partner ko din, ayaw talaga magpabakuna. Gusto niya daw lumaban sa mga zombies.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did your part as a good citizen..thank you for helping prevent the spread of the virus!..and congratulations for your bravery...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats fully vaccinated na ,ako wala pa gyud ,akong rang bana nakapabakuna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Soon na lang ka sis kung ready na ka.(•‿•)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations fully vacinated najud. Needed najud ang card run no kay maonay pangitaon, okay rako kay medyu taud2 naman ko nahuman sa ahung vaccine so wanakoy problema ang pag laminate nalaman sa ahung card kay niois rajud tawn sija no dali ra malukot hahahha mabalaka tag magisi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dai.◉‿◉ Ako sad unta ipalaminate akong card pero not now lang sa kay naa pa may booster shots. P7hon na lang inig kahuman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also experienced the same thing. First dose was fast but second was very bad. We finished at around 1 am. It was too hot also whiich makes it very irritating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakairita sis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kami duha sa akong cousin, mga gahi jud kaayo mi og ulo, kay digyud magpa vaccine HAHAH pero basin maka pa vaccine ra niya ko puhon inig mag f2f na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..same sa akong partner sis, di pud pavaccine. Muabot jud ang time nga no choice na mo sis kundi magpavaccine😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate fully vaccinated na gayud ka. Ako ani wala pa gayud. Hadlok kayko. Arang kadugay sad te nuh, walay ayo ilang management. Mas nauna pa hinoon ang dugay nangabot.

Need na gayud ang magpa vaccine ate kay dri kung gusto ka mukaon sa uban restaurant namroblema ko kay dili ko kasud kay kailangan vaccinated, akong partner human na nagpavaccine ag ako kay wala pa man. Dakong problema gayud ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Lang. Bisan pa ug miingon sila nga dili mandatory ang vaccine pero mapugos man pud ang mga taw ug pabakuna kay naa may mga establishments nga magrequired nga kinahanglan vaccinated ang usa ka taw before makasud. Take your time lang Lang. Unya na pabakuna kung ready na ka. Also, consult sa ug doctor before ka magpabakuna kay naa baya kay gipamati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate. Mapugos nalang gayud ug pa vaccine bisan dili gusto sa tawo ate tungod kay halos mga establishments karun nanginahanglan na ug vaccine. Mao lagi te puhon². Salamat kaayo ate.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ani basin mga 1st week sa Dec pa ang 2nd dose. Wara man sad koy gibate sa 1st dose madam, baw lang ani sa 2nd dose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa man sad koy laing gibati sa 1st dose nahu madam, aside sa sakit ang bukton. Karun rah sa second dose. Maayu gani kay nawa ra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O ana man daw na lage, depende unsay reaksyon ana sa lawas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi madam. Maaju kay wa pud sa imo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wa man pud nuon madam,

$ 0.00
2 years ago