Golden Heart

21 36
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

October 23, 2021

A shady day everyone. Early this morning, the PAG-ASA ( Philippine Atmospheric Geophysical and Astronomical Services Administration ) forecasted that the Low Pressure Area ( LPA ) was estimated at our region embedded along the Intertropical Convergence Zone (ITCZ) that affected the most part of our country, Philippines. Last night, the rain poured hard and there was a power outage after . Well, it is not new to us because power interruptions is very common in our place especially during rainy season.

Yesterday, I received a not so good news from my friend. My former classmate in college, which is also our friend, gave birth last week. I didn't know it because she hid her pregnancy. Unfortunately, her baby is not in good condition. Yesterday, my friend told me that my classmate's daughter was hospitalized and she needs help. I felt so sorry for her and the baby. I know how it hurts to see your baby in pain. I almost cried when I knew her situation. In fact, I was about to publish an article yesterday but because my mind was preoccupied I deleted my draft unintentionally.

At dinner time, I shared it to my partner. I thought that he didn't care because he was just silent. Moment after, he told me to send my BTC wallet address. I asked him why. He said that he will transfer all his little earnings in noise to my wallet. He told me to give it to my friend. I was hesitant at first because I knew that he already has plan on his earnings. I asked him if he is sure and he said yes. So, I sent him my wallet address and true enough, he sent all his earnings. After that, I contacted my friend and asked her wallet address. I added some on my partner's earnings and sent it to her.

Before we sleep, my partner and I always have a little chit chat before we close our eyes. I asked him why he did that. He told me that he felt what my friend is currently experiencing. When he heard the story, he remembered what he had been through during my delivery of our daughter. He knew the feeling of having nothing to get in the pocket when you badly need it. He knew the feeling of being desperate. He also added that he can't forget the stranger who helped him. That is why he also want to extend help if he have something to give. Listening to him made me smile. My partner have a golden heart. He may be look stern outside but he have a soft heart. I thanked him and told him that I appreciate what he did. I felt so proud of him.


AUTHOR'S NOTE

I thank God Almighty for giving me a person with a beautiful heart. You can't really tell a person's true personality basing their physical appearance. Just like my partner. He may seem firm outside but if you know him deeply, you will know that he is a good person too. I am glad that I didn't listen to what other people say before. They kept on telling me that my partner is not a good man. He has temper, which is true, but it is not bad as what they said. He can control his temper by being silent. They didn't know that he is sweet and ever caring person to me and to our daughter.

To my friend, I am praying that everything will be alright. Her daughter will recover soon and be home safely. So, I ask you all to help me pray for her baby and for my friend to be strong.

This is it for today guys. Thank you always for supporting me all the time. Especially the people who never get tired of trusting me, my readers, commenters, upvoters and sponsors. I appreciate you all.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
You can check my awesome and generous sponsor's works too. 

Lead Image Source

-Yzza0625-

9
$ 3.00
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
+ 8
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Aww. Na experienced ko rin yang wala wala. Sana maging okay na sila bhe. Ang hirap ng walang pera lalo nat kailangan. Lalo na para sa anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh. Kaya naaawa din po ako kasi naranasan din namin ng partner ko ang ganyang sitwasyon.

Medyo okay na daw po yung baby niya. Thanks God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap tlaga pag walang kang pera sa oras ng emergency, tapos wla ka pang mapupuntahan, sana maging maaus na ung anak ng kaibigan mo sis. Mahirap tlaga makitang nasasaktan ang anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis. Ok na daw yung baby niya sis. Thanks God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and your partner are both kind and good-hearted. May the Heavens bless you more. I pray for your friend's baby to get well very soon...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The two of you are kind-hearted. And that's one way to put your BCH earnings into good news. I hope your friend's baby is getting better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your friend's child a quick recovery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that your friends daughter will be safe and healed permanently... cheer up. Keep your faith strong, God will take charge. Your husband did what no one can ever do, he has a good heart and you are lucky to have him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. And I thank God for giving me a kind man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you two, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. God bless you din at sa iyong family.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really have a heart of gold when it comes to situations like this one. Despite bidding it from you, yet you still managed to helped her irrespective of that her unwanted action. I really like your kindness just keep it up and never relent that's all I have to say to you ok. Good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daan pasauna nkahibaw jud ko nga buotan ug maayong tawo jd si ong girly. Hehehe plus, he has a golden heart pa jud. Ginoo ra jud ang mubahala sa pagbawos ninjo girly. God bless ninjo.😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat girly.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa atu ang gi send ninyo memsh? Kadtong $57 or $10 kay ahu lage gipang butangan ug name uie. Ja kay naa may musud sa wallet na wa ko kahibaw asa mao na wa nahu butangi ang uban. Gi withdraw na nuon oud ni memsh kay need na man niya. 10k ija bayrunon as paunang bayad. Kuwang pa jud to for sure ba.

Kabuutan ni pikot. Pareha ni jef gahapon, more on iya to kwarta ahu napahuwam ni memsh jud kay wa nay sud ahu wallet man. Mao himo kog article oud para puno puno.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako gisend directly nija memsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Ka generous sa imo partner maamsh. God bless you two.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mamsh. Godbless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago