August Progress And New Goals

38 32
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Happy first day of "BER months" everyone. A new start of the month and new goals to set. But before I start listing my new goals, I will check my August journey first if it is progressive or not.

Last month, I have set some goals as my guide to work hard in this platform. I only set few goals so that it would not be difficult for me to achieve. My first goal was to achieve at least 0.5 BCH. I failed to achieve this goal. I realized that what I set was too big for me to achieve. I read some other users that they achieved the amount for 4 months of being in the platform. So maybe I will also attain the said target of mine in few months of being active here. Also, I used some of my BCH earnings when my daughter got sick. I cashed out $80 or 4,000 pesos in our currency for the needed expenses. But that was fine, I can earn it again if I put much effort. My second goal was to buy an eyeglasses. Again, I failed to achieve it. I used my intended amount when my child got sick. It was fine, my daughter is more important than any other things for me. The third and last goal was to increase my subscribers into 50 and sponsor other writers. This is the only goal that I have achieved. Actually, it surpasses my goal. As of writing, I now have 56 subscribers from 39. I may not know who they are but I am very grateful for they showed me that I am worthy of their attention. ( So, from the bottom of my heart, thank you so much guys.) Moreover, I also sponsor other writers. It is my way of motivating them to continue grinding here in this platform. Though they are few but I am starting to share the blessings and support that I also received. In the final analysis of my August journey, I can say that it is still progressive. My earnings helped me a lot in many ways. And, I am very thankful for that.

Setting My New Goal For This Month Of September

  • Like last month, since I didn't achieve my goal, I will continue in pursuing it. But this time, I will lessen my target. Last month, my target goal was to achieve 0.5 BCH, now I will decrease it into 0.4. My current accumulated BCH is 0.2, so I hope I can achieve it this month.*cross finger*. I need to earn more for the reason that this month, my mother will celebrate her birthday. I am planning to throw a surprise for her. If God permits, this will be the first time that she will experience being surprised. I can't wait to see her reaction when that happens.

  • My next goal for this month is to increase the list of my sponsee. I am currently sponsoring three writers. I want to motivate more aspiring writers like me. I want to reciprocate the motivations that I received in this platform. In addition, I want to expand the numbers of my subscribers. Maybe I set to reach 70 subscribers this month. I hope I can achieve this goal as well.

  • Next goal is to achieve the fail target last month which was buying an eyeglasses. I hope and pray that there will be no more unforseen circumstances that will be going to happen this month. I really need to address my eye problem especially now that I am always exposed to radiation. My eyes is not healthy anymore and it needs an assistant.

  • My long term goal is still included which was to buy my own laptop. Though it needs more earnings to achieve this goal, I will work hard for it. I considered this goal essential in the field of my work soon if I am lucky to be hired.

CLOSING THOUGHT

Sometimes it is okay if we fail to achieve the goals that we have set. Maybe it is not the right time yet, but time will come that all your goals will come to reality. All we need to do is to continue in pursuing our goal and exert much effort for them to realize. Let us work hard, continue grinding and do not forget to enjoy while we are in the process of achieving our goals. Let us be optimistic all the time.

This is it for today guys. Thank you for always showing your endless support to me. Have a wonderful start of the month. May this month be full of love and blessings to all of us. Till then.πŸ₯°

Lead image is made by yours truly using Canva app.

15
$ 7.08
$ 6.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.06 from @Jinifer
+ 8
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

You still did great last month and congratulations for having 50+ subscribers. Anyways, I am confident that you will be able to achieve all your goals this month. Just don't stop striving. We all can do this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.πŸ₯° Let's keep on fighting.πŸ’ͺ Kaya natin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy we can achieve what we set just continue to grind. Blessed September to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your August! Read is really a helper in times of need and sobrang na appreciate ko. I hope makuha mo na yong eyeglass goal mo this month. Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am.πŸ₯° Oo nga po. Napakalaking tulong po itong platform na'to. Sana po, para hindi na masyadong sumasakit mata ko.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for this month goals i know you can make these things possible just stay focused and do hard work then you'll achieve your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I surely will 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa ekonomya, sis kaya yan!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin talaga sis.😁 Patuloy lang sa pagkembot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naman, sis...go go go power rangers!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job mem ☺️ dako jod ug tabang ang read.cash nato. Unta tagaan patag daghang grasya para matuman nato atong mga goals laban haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True jud mem. Maayu unta mem. Padayun lang ta..kakugi lang jud puhunan nato ani.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajod. Way lain mem ug atong mata pod haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ouh diay pud. Mao lagi gusto ko magpataud eyeglasses mem kay murag nanginahanglan na ug tabang akong mata.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lge mem ako pod. Magsakit na aho mata ug o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta mem. Ako kay magsuka2 na usahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate πŸ’ž I think you need a new eyeglasses ate kay para dili madaot imong mata since magsuwat baya kag articles nya mag basa pud 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis. Puhon-puhon kung walay kakulian rong buwana, magpataod na gyud ko eyeglasses. Salamat sisπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep grinding madam maabot ra lage na ato mga goals puhon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud madam. Ningkamot lang jud ta. Keep fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora2 madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats girl. πŸ‘ makab.ot ra na tanan bsta kembot lng hehehhe ako ani layo pas tinuod. Hehehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hijihi,,matsalam girly. Makab-ot ra pud na nimo puhon imong mga goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hit those new goals for this month of september . It's okay to use bitcoincash for personal need just like what you did po..That the purpose of bch anyway in helping us to get through when times gets hard for us.😊 Let me end this comment with a congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰Keep fighttingg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jher.πŸ₯° God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievements and best of luck for the month of September 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sirπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis start with your eye sight for this month for this really matters. Hoping you achieved 0.4 BCH for this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga ang pinaprioritize ko ngayong month sis aside sa birthday ng mother ko. Salamat sis.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can achieve your goals te and congrats sa mga na achieve mo last August.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ More blessings to you ate..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat LangπŸ₯°God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate..πŸ₯°β€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i hope you achieve your goals especially the laptop that you want and a celebration for your mothers birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Sana nga matupad ko lahat.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. Matutupad yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I joined just couple of weeks ago, am stil learning concepts but sponsoring users is my dream too.. I really want to earn good so that I can make other's happy :) You did good :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago