The meaning of money for everyone.

11 28
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Life, Memories, Story, True Story, ...

MONEY IS

I used to be a very active person at work, never tired and never knew the time, where there was work I could do, then I would do it so I could earn money.

All the work I have experienced, from light work to the hardest work for me, maybe what I do is still not much compared to the people out there, but I know that it's all just for the sake of money.

I used to work really only thinking about the world, therefore, I work for money without thinking about health and leisure, all I think about is money and money.

I forget everything that I have, from togetherness, family, friends and other things that I always do.

But my determination is only for money, so I always force myself to work hard to earn money, working from 08:00 in the morning, until 23:00 at night, this is not a normal working hour, here usually working hours only take 8 hours. hours of the day.

But I work more than that, and it's because I want to earn more money than what I've earned, I can never get enough of what I've got, therefore I myself feel the negative effects of overwork.

Negative effects of overwork

From what I've done, all of them can indeed make a lot of money, but what I have is all in vain because I can't feel the kind of happiness I want.

I lost my family, and I lost my happiness, I lost my friends because I was too busy, and I also got sick because in one month of working without rest on Sunday.

The money I got was only to pay for treatment for my recovery for one year, I pushed myself too much so I fell sick and I had to go for treatment.

This happened to me two years ago, because my job is to unload stuff and get stuff into the car, and it's quite heavy and I have to do this every day.

Profession

I work in a food company, but I am only a day worker, and not an employee who has a fixed salary even though I work only for a short time.

I work really have to use a lot of energy, because I have to lower raw materials such as sugar, butter, eggs, chocolate, salt and others.

This raw material is used to make bread dough, or to make chewing gum, where this dough always comes every 1 week 2 times, but on weekdays, I add ready-made items such as chocolate bread and chewing gum.

In this 1 week I have to unload the raw materials about 10 container cars that are 40pit in size, and contain 30 to 40 tons of raw materials.

Like sugar, I usually lose 40 tons of sugar or around 4000 kg, maybe if my calculations are wrong, please correct me, because I remember 1 tons = 1000 kg.

And many more raw materials that I unloaded while I was working there, and for one month I forced myself to do everything, from loading goods and unloading goods, indeed lifting goods was not so heavy, but I had to load goods into the car as much as 30 to 40 container cars.

The method of calculating my work in loading goods into the car is calculated per cardboard/carton and I usually load 15k cartons of goods up to 30k cartons every day.

And this is every day and only done by 4 freelance daily workers, that's why I always work more than 8 hours every day.

Negative effects and earnings

Indeed in that job I can earn a lot of money, but what I have said above makes me not enjoy what I get, I can make 400$ in one month.

But I used to be a smoker, and it made my condition worse, never regular in eating and always drinking coffee, and I also sleep very little.

That's why I have lung disease from overworked and I also don't take care of myself, making me sick and having to undergo treatment for 1 year.

My current self

Currently I have recovered, and I do not have any work because even though I have recovered, my body is no longer strong enough to lift 50 kg, and I was forced to quit that job.

Now I just enjoy my life, with my friends even though my family is so far away, but I still think positively and I am happy with where I am now.

I really need money for my survival, but I don't want to push myself anymore, and now I enjoy what I have more, even though I don't have anything, but I have good friends who are always there for me when I need a friend to chat with.

There are many friends who are both on read.cash and on noise.cash, all of you are friends who have accompanied me, for one year I am very happy, although sometimes there is always sadness.

And you are friends as well as family to me, without you I am nothing, thanks to you all, I have learned a lot and have a happy feeling now, thank you very much all my friends, I always love you like family even though we can't meet live.

Maybe this is all I can give, thank you and good luck with your activities.

6
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 1
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Life, Memories, Story, True Story, ...

Comments

I hope everything goes well for you. Health is wealth. Once you have regained your strength, you can replan your life. There is surely other work that you can do that is not manual labour. Or perhaps it's time to reskill yourself. I see that you have good English skills, so this is an advantage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜… I don't think I have that skill, because I'm only helped by google translation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But your mind will absorb and learn as you go along.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁 Indeed, sometimes there are words that I know very little, even though before I did not understand them at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi. I hope you are doing well now. ☺️ Just make sure to take good care of your body because that is the only thing we have to do the things we love. It is okay to work harder, but it is better to work smart. And make sure as well that you need to keep in touch with your family and friends. They can help you regain your strength emotionally. Get well soonest! ✨☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it seems I have to do that, because until now I have not been able to work using my physique. πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. You'll be fine. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™ Thank you very much, I hope I can do well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. You will be. Keep going. 🀞✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup that's true overworking will only lead you to sickness that's why it is important that you need to take care of yourself. and its not all about money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊 I've always wanted to be a useful person to those closest to me, but I can't do that now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago