Holds BCH for longer.

Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

I've known BCH for a long time and this is the first time I've seen the price of BCH at 214$, like in early 2021 the price was really similar.

But this is an opportunity for us to invest because we know the price of BCH will definitely go up and continue to rise.

BCH once almost reached 1000$ and it was the highest achievement of BCH and I'm sure this year there will be something surprise that we can see.

One of my choices of digital currency is BCH, of course I have learned a lot about this, since a year ago made me understand what digital currency is.

In fact, I have transacted to buy internet data using BCH because at that time I was looking for an easier alternative in transacting.

Looking for something different so that when buying something it doesn't make it difficult for me so that at that time I can transact without problems using BCH.

Source istock

Since a year ago I only have 1 BCH and I'm still holding a little for myself to save and will withdraw when the profit is really in my hands.

But in the last year BCH has started to follow other markets and now the price of BCH is only at 214$ but this is not a problem because of course this is an opportunity for all of us as a lover of crypto currency.

I'm still holding 1 BCH in my digital wallet, and I'm trying not to withdraw BCH until BCH actually makes something big up.

Source istock

In the last few months I've been looking for BCH by writing articles and short posts on noise.cash, maybe if I have extra income I'll try to buy and invest in BCH.

I don't want to waste this great opportunity because now is the right time to invest, a little or a lot, the most important thing is that we have shares here.

And my biggest experience in this year knowing BCH was amazing, I can learn many things from experience and from a friend.

BCH for me is something extraordinary, besides many networks that can accept payments using BCH, we can also buy goods and food with transactions using BCH.

Don't know if it's here, but for internet data purchases I've tried it and I'll try to find something that is really related to BCH in any case.

Thank you for reading this short article, have a nice day.

6
$ 8.45
$ 8.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Let's just hope that Marc will never lose hope from BCH because he is starting to lessen his amount of holdings 😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing it right. If only I have extra money, I will invest in BCH as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too dear, that's why I keep holding my BCH until now.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I envy you hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁 What is jealousy from me, even I am jealous of other friends because making articles are always noticed, I still have nothing compared to the others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a humble person :) I never have even 1 BCH yet :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😇 You can definitely have 1 BCH dear, especially now that BCH is going down, you can definitely reach 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use my BCH to buy diapers, my friend. Perhaps when I have another source of income. I will HODL my earnings here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great dear, I hope you can have other income and can hold BCH here.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago