Four months with noise.cash

4 26
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago

Have a second chance

This is my article which is just enough, although I have written several times on my old account, but since I entered the spam box I have not been there, it's not because I forgot my first account.

But I stopped there because I got a second chance to write a short post on noise.cash and it was really fun.

Not only get lessons from there, I can also have friends and friends who really care about me and there we can share whatever we want.

Likewise here I am also happy to be here, but on the other hand I often don't get ideas for my own articles and I can't get pictures to sweeten my articles.

Four months on noise.cash has changed me from a very bad start since being on noise.cash I became a better person.

It's because the people around me are very good, that's why I can become a better person than usual.

Now I'm at noise.cash already have 2342k subscribers and I'm very lucky to have really good friends that's why I'm always there just to communicate with others.

Active channels

However I also have an active channel and there are a lot of people who like flowers, so I named my channel after the beauty of flowers.

So that everyone can share and give beautiful things to everyone, my channel already has 5813k subscribers and everyone is really very active there.

I created the channel after 2 months of being on noise.cash so in other words my subscribers are rivaled by my own channel subscribers, but that doesn't matter to me because that's also me who owns it.

Actually I'm very sad about my read.cash account that doesn't come out of the spam box, but I'm trying to create my second account that will actually make articles that I own.

So that unwanted things do not happen to me again, and I really hope this is my last account on read.cash, because I don't want to create a new account again.

I know that's not allowed so no matter what happens I will stay here and write the articles I want.

Beautiful things and sad things

I went through many things before I was in read.cash and in noise.cash, but thanks to the enthusiasm and support of my friends, all of them became motivation for me.

Until in the end I got help from some of my friends here and friends from several countries, that's what made me stronger and deeper through the ordeal.

Sadness always comes to me when I feel like I don't belong to anyone, and once I'm on read.cash I get more excited and see the bright side of my life.

So I can say that there are people who suffer more than me, and that becomes something that makes me excited to be a better person than the day before.

Saying

For all my respect to all my friends and the noise.cash and read.cash teams I thank you for what you have given.

Indeed I can't repay you with anything but from the bottom of my heart if I have something I can repay then I will do that, because thanks to all of you I can become better.

Thank you very much.

Greetings Yudi Sutiraa

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @MegaKyodaiBanrai
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago

Comments

You run that community in noise? You are a great moderator out there. People liked seeing your flowers for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊 I think so, a lot of people really like posting on my channel. Thank you so much for dropping by here.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didn't know about this account. Since when did you have this account? Glad to see you again writing. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've had this account for a long time, and I've also commented on your post if you forgot.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago