Bad things we never know.

6 19
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Source pixabay

Yesterday I had an accident that injured my right hand so deep that I couldn't use my right hand to its full potential.

That's why I can only write for today, actually I could have written in previous days but I don't have any ideas to give.

So the chronology is like this.

Yesterday, on Friday, I was not doing anything as usual, then I just wanted to sleep because that afternoon I was really sleepy.

But when I wanted to sleep around 13:30 I received news that I had to go to the village head's office because of an urgent need.

So at that time I immediately took a shower and would leave after I showered until 14:00 I arrived at my destination safely.

Because I went using a motorized vehicle so it can be said that it was fast enough to reach the destination there.

Source pixabay

Then after I attended the invitation, long story short I finished at 15:40 and I decided to go home immediately because the weather was cloudy.

Lightning started to appear with the wind, because I didn't bring a raincoat so I ran as fast as I could to my motorbike.

When I was half way there it started to rain but it wasn't so heavy, when I started to slow down my car, someone suddenly overtook me.

It took me by surprise and suddenly I pulled the front brake too hard so it made the front tire slip because the road was already slippery.

As a result I fell down instantly and I couldn't avoid it because I really didn't know if something like that would happen because of someone who took my path suddenly.

At that moment I immediately fell and my right hand directly hit the asphalt there but with my elbow.

That's why now it's so hard for me to move my elbows to hold or do anything else.

There were a few bruises, but because they weren't that serious, they're much better now, unlike my right arm which still hurts and is hard to move.

Source pixabay

When I had an accident luckily there was no bigger vehicle behind me that was going fast.

If there is a vehicle behind me going fast maybe then I will experience worse things than now.

I am grateful for this because I am still given safety, even though I am injured, at least my life can still breathe fresh air at this time.

After the accident, I went straight home, even though my hands hurt a lot, I keep trying to get up and go home.

However, due to the accident, the motor vehicle I was using was badly damaged in the body so I had to pay around 50$ for compensation.

Even though I just collected my BCH in the end I had to withdraw my BCH to replace the damage to the motor vehicle I borrowed from my neighbor.:(

So that's why I didn't go to the doctor to treat my wound I got from the accident, so I used traditional medicines that I had used before.

Even though I lost 50$ because I have to compensate, even though I can't go to the doctor with traditional medicine then I can do better now.

This is my experience that happened to me yesterday so that right now I really can't use my right hand to its full potential.

Thank you very much to all friends who have read my article, see you in the next article.

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
+ 1
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago

Comments

Hope your right hand fully heals soon, keep the grind coming...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh man, is the wound not that bad? If so then maybe you can try to come to the nearest center. It's free right??

I hope you gets better, brother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's pretty bad dear, but I'm better now because of the traditional medicine I use.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, have you cleaned your wound? Or at least have someone the neighborhood in medical field can check it. For free

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I've cleaned it and now it's better than when it happened.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's good to hear, just check it from.time to time to avoid being infected

$ 0.00
2 years ago