Finally like I predicted.

3 36
Avatar for YoungdimA
3 years ago

FINALLY LIKE I PREDICTED, IT WILL NOW BOIL DOWN TO THAT CHORUS IN THE COURT ROOM "As the court pleases!!!

Amy Coney Barrett and the US Supreme Court will be invoking Mother Justice to determine the winner!

As we wait for the general outcome of the US presidential election beside what the mainstream media and big Tech houses are shunning up all over the social media, with my philosophical compass, I would say for the record that "it is not yet Uhuru for BIDEN"

I leave you my dear people with a roaming philosophical wonder which I may term in my Analytic Engirigbo tagged the coming "American-imankea-imankeozó" that is about to shock many observes and the too early celebrants of Biden quasi-win.

If the rigging so alleged by Trump has compelling evidence presented before the APEX Court, your guess is as good as mine.

Kindly note what is happening in Pennsylvania, Georgia, Michigan etc with respect to recounting vote and separating votes that came in after the end of election time from the valid ones!

To my friends in the legal profession, pls do you think Trumps allegations of electoral fraud, worth the journey to the temple of justice?

Should LADY JUSTICE be left to rest?

Like I said, we wait to hear whose side will the chant " As the court pleases!!!" in days to come favour.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Youngdim
Sponsors of YoungdimA
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago