My BCH POT, on my way to Club1bch.

12 98
Avatar for Youngdim
3 years ago

Having heard about club1bch, I am quite motivated and the urge to hodl also added to the pool of my desire that my goal to grab 1BCH or more is achievable, how can I grab 1BCH without hodl? this is where the co-founder of #club1bch comes in (@PVMihalache and @Eybyoung ), these two are the brain behind the club and are ready to work together with other crypto expert and BCH enthusiast to guide, educate , inspire and motivate everyone including newbie like me.

Although before the birth of Club1bch, I have in mind to stop selling and fucus more on holding and investing but the truth must be told Club1bch is now the source of my motivation.

The desires to get hold of 1bch is intoxicating because, I am in love with the club already. lol.

On my way to 1BCH

I must say this, how do I get to know about bch?, from read.cash? yes! I'm a noob actually I don't have any crypto exposure before I joined readcash , my exposure to cryptocurrency start at a time when one of my friend invited me to join a smart contract that was built on Ethereum and Tron block-chain, the idea was a wow! but I cannot just join because I'm a busy person and my focus should be on investment not in a smart contract therefore, I disengage myself in smart contract.

After a month, the same friend told me about bank of Tron which I invested and later regret investing in the bank because, the bank went bankrupt and I lose all my investment. case close i again disengage from all the crypo investment brought from this friend and lose interest in crypto investment.

Here comes my greatest discovery, in September 2020, I bumped into read.cash on a status of a friend in my chat app (WhatsApp), trust me! I did not ask him about it but instead look for more explanation on how readcash works, it was unfortunate that I don't like to write but I'm always in quest about new knowledge, this pushes me to give readcash a try and at the same time want to earn a crypto for free for the first time (I don't believe I could earn free cryptocurrency at the first stance), to this development, I followed the tune. lol.

My BCH Pot

Frankly! in the beginning my bch pot suffered alot, I don't spare a single dime from readcash earning, selling was always my aim then because I'm not fully informed about the volatility of the cryptocurrency and how yieldful it becomes when we hold our coin firm until I come across an article either by @jane or @scottbusiness stating how we can maximize our profit through holding or investment at that point in time, I realized that I have been wasted my precious.

After I have realized my mistakes, I embark on a saving (hodl) journey rather than selling, since then my BCH pot start to thrive again and it a pleasure seeing it growing. Before the launch of noise.cash all I could gather was only $15 but I'm not happy about this because I see other people celebrating their success having saved close to $200 or more, well! I instead vowed not to give-up and continue striving to earn more.

The birth of noise.cash was only a grace to me, because all my hope to earn more bch was dangling and I don't believe that I could earn close to $50 couple with my previous earning comes January, believe me currently I'm having $75 dollars worth of bch , all thanks to read.cash and noise.cash.

To me I haven't earn anything in BCH and i consider Club1bch a go-ahead to my goal.

Credit: @eybyoung

To this end, I will like to mention few people I considered friends and at the same time mentors, they might not know but I valued them alot and I do followed their footsteps.

Starting from @jane , @leejhen , @sarahmay, @eybyoung , @scottbusiness , @macronald , @mikeD , @bmjc98, to mention but few. Special thanks to @PVMihalache by bringing up the idea of Club1bch and for making it a goal!!!.

For clear information about Club1bch, click on following link. https://read.cash/@PVMihalache/club1bch-the-genesis-6f70d64e

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/what-is-club1bch-5bbe2ba9

Don't forget to susbcribe;

@Eybyoung and @PVMihalache for more update about CLUB1BCH

10
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
+ 2
Sponsors of Youngdim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Youngdim
3 years ago

Comments

Even I am leaving read cash for so long I'm sad everytime I came back here and saw that my account is still mark as spam. 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, thanks for mentioning me. 😊 Keep it up 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good start, let's aim at the goal together! Welcome to the club.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now on the move , my hope is up 'we can do it' , we follow your lead. Thanks you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm amazed you are so good but I'm a newbie too haha. Hopefully we both achieve, we all achieve the 1bch goal. And hoping for your account here in read.cash to be okay. But don't lose hope Just continue writing you are so good and everything in the future will be okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I turn on my hope mode cos it increase our urge to move further in life, I wish we all reach the promise Land. Together we strive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are on your road in getting there! Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I really wish to get there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a bad starting point. Wish you success!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you sir, now on the road! Together we succeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey... Welcome to the club

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you Soo much , I hope I could get rid of this spam comment, it is really frustrating. Thanks for the upvote I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago