Why people ended up killing oneself?

22 25
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

We are shocked on the Facebook post that we saw a couple of days ago. Our batchmate in college killed himself by hanging himself on the roof. Who will ever thought that he will do suicide? He is a very jolly person. A good friend to the people around him and no signs of having a problem that's why everyone is shock because of what happened. No one knows why he did that. Even a simple post on Facebook or a shared problems to his friends , there's none.

I have a friend during our High School days. She is very pretty girl and I can describe her as a doll because of her white skin and blond curly hair. She's a silent type of girl and her words are limited when talking. When we are on college she killed herself too. We have no communication that time because we are studying in a different university. I asked my other friend why she killed herself and they said theres a news that they reason why she did suicide is that she's a lesbian and shes inlove with another girl but she's afraid to tell her family about that.

I also have a batchmate during High School. We are not close but he is a friend of my boyfriend that time. When they meet I am also there with them. It was the final year of his college days when we knew that he killed himself. He do suicide beside the tomb of his father and on the tomb they found a letter. What's with the letter? Its a sorry letter for her mother because he failed his mothers dream. He was a nursing student and on his fourth year but unfortunately he failed the one subject resulting that he will not able to graduate. His mother was working hard to sell some fish so that he can finished college but that's what happened. He don't want to disappoint his mother that's why he killed himself.

Then there's a guy who lives in Sta. Mesa back then who also killed himself and the reason why he did that is because his girlfriend broke up with him. He's only 16 years old and choose to end his life because of what happened. Many people said sayang ang buhay kabata bata pa. And also agree with them because there's a lot of people of want to live and willing to pay for millions just to live but then here's a set of people who choose to end thier life.

Different reason why people do suicide. Sometimes I am thinking about that too. To be honest I am not afraid of dying but I am afraid on the idea that after I died who's the one who will take good care of my son. Sometimes I am also thinking about dying because of the pain that I feel on my body. Sometimes I created a scenario on my mind wherein I talk to my friends and relatives to take good care of my son when I'm gone. But despite of thinking all of that thought it never came to a point that I will do suicide just because of the problems I have. Yeah it's very draining and sometimes I can no longer feel myself and didn't see what the future will be. Feeling demotivated because of circumstances that comes to my life.

The only thing that makes me strong is my son. He's the only one that makes myself encourage to fight and stand up. I am in the situation wherein I really need a peace of mind but I don't know how to do it.

Just a random thought.. thanks for reading..

PS ( I wrote this one yesterday , carried away by my emotion and over thinking but I am okay so don't worry about me. I am a fighter despite of circumstances that I am facing now. )

10
$ 5.88
$ 5.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Same mommy, actually before umabot din ako sa conclusion to end my life just to not feel the pain anymore pero naalala ko na may family pa ko na nagmamahal sakin...wala pa kong anak nung time na yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi kapag manhid na utak mo parang gusto mo nalang mamatay no

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nagpatalo sila sa problema kaya ganun. Mga mahihina ang loob. Ako sa dinamidinami ng problema na dumaan sa akin, di napasok sa isip ko yan. Isipin ko a lang un magbigti or maglaslas eh ang sakit na eh. Saka ang pangit mo kapag ngbigti, jusko ayoko mamatay ng pangit, HAHAHAHA!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala hahahaha. Kaloka ka mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha, char lang yun. Pero di ko talaga maimagine na gawin ko yun sa sarili ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suicide is somehow happened to a person which they can't express thier feeling unto words or actions. They kept and kept things inside, no one wanted to listen or even day and day something burden added. Sometimes I feel like that's the only way they knew so the feeling will gone for good. Nakaka-awa lang kasi mga naiiwan nila 🥺.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo . Hayss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dikopa sinasabi na lipstick lesbian ako pero alam na nils, tanggao naman kasi walang straight sa fam namin. Swerte ko sa part naeon 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Yung iba Kasi nahangtong pa sa suicide

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kulang sa panalangin at tiwala sa sarili..yun kdalasan dhln ng mga nag susuicide

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😢

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

We all suffer differently maybe kasi yung iba talaga feel nila hopeless na sila and no one can understand them anymore. Death is a serious matter it's a sin if we take our own lives. Grabe lang ansakit talaga kapag naka encounter tayo ng ganito lalo na kapag kilala naten kasi nakikita naten sila na masaya, kala mo walang problema at okay lang pero yun pala sirang sira na sila at masyado ng mabigat mga tinatago nilang nararamdamn kaya naiisip nilang escape is yung suicide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo . Alam mo Yung parang Hindi totoo , bakit nila nagawa. Hanggang ngayon nga iniisip ko padin Yung batchmate namin.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganun po talaga ate hayss pray na lang po naten sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na shocked ako miss yen. Grabe ang daming nag suicide. Naawa ako sa kanila.😭 Grabe di na siguro nila nakayanan at wala na sila sa isip nila kasi nakayanan nilang mag suicide. Yung na failed yung subject niya kawawa naman tas yung mama niya na naiwan.😭

Di talaga natin malalaman miss yen kahit jolly yung tao, masayahin. Lagi mong nakikita na nakangiti at tumatawa di mo alam may dinaramdam pala sa loob at yun yung reason na nag suicide sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun. Kahit sobrang masiyahin e madaming tinatago sa kalooban.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen sobra. May mga tao talagang ganun. Nakakalungkot lang isipin.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes naisip ko din ito but iniisip ko what will be my life after death? Suffering din naman better to enjoy life and find ways to escape from that situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun and life is precious. Kailangan natin pahalagahan kahit gaano kahirap

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I feel so pity with mother of those students , in any premises suicide isn't solving our problems thus it makes more worst , We don't even now what will be our life after Death and those students easily killed their selves. That's annoying to hear. But I'm so feel pity those parents who is responsible for those students.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we can't blamed then Kasi iba iba Tayo ng tolerance ng pain.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

They just don't know what they are doing. Aside that they are being down and rejected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago