Trust his will

0 3
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

This is my life verse :

Jesus answered and said unto him, What I do thou knowest not now; but thou shalt know hereafter.

John 13:7

My life go through on ups and downs. Each of us has a sad experienced. Some were questioning God about their pain, their heartbreaks, thier problems, even everything that is not in thier benefits.

I myself experienced that. I questioned God why I need to face these challenges.

Of all people my me? It shakens my faith. I started to loose hope. I am not happy with my life. I want to stay on my room. I dont want to enjoy life. I want to cry all day until I decided to read my bible.

I randomly choose a verse to read and these verse really make me cry. The verse said that "You cannot understand now what Gods is doing but later you will. "

I am crying that time. Saying sorry for being weak. God is telling me that everything happens for a reason. Whether it is good or bad happenings in our life, God has a reason for it. God will never give us a challenge or problem if we cant solve or overcome it.

Eversince I read that verse. It becomes my life verse. Every time I encounter problems. I always pray to him. I always trust him. His will be done. That verse makes me strong, makes me realize that I am not alone with my journey. He is always on our side.

To the one who also feeling down. Dont loose hope. God is with you. He will never leave you. Maybe hes just testing your faith. Cheer up!

Just always think that God a better plan for all of us. Just trust his will. He loves us so much. He is an amazing God. Our Lord, our savior.

Always be strong and courageous!

You are a child of God!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty

Comments