This pandemic makes us discover online opportunities.

23 19
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

It's been more than one year since the pandemic started and as of now we still not having any idea when will this pandemic end. A lot of people lost thier jobs because the company or employer are near on bankruptcy and the only way to survive is to close the company temporarily. Some employees were blessed because from being an employee working to office they became work from home but some were not lucky enough to have a job.

Pandemic causes a lot of changes to us. Many people find ways to earn money for survival. My husband is one of the employees who lost the job and had no choice but to went back here in province. He was jobless for almost eight months and good thing we have our savings that time but we not depend on that only. My husband find a different job even if it's not regular while me also searching jobs online and one of them is here and this platform really help us last year. My virtual friends knew our struggles last year and it's also the reason why I didn't hodl my earnings here as we need to use it for our daily living.

When the pandemic started online selling became popular in all places since people find it as a safe way to buy goods. Until now online selling is still in as I always a lot of my friends selling something online and I understand them why they do that. We all want to survive this pandemic and we will do all the things that we can to have money in a legal way.

There's also a few ways in earnings money online aside from online selling that became the source of income and sideline of our fellowmen. I myself witnessed it as I saw on my timeline and even personally.

Blogging

Celebrities and entertainers were the common people who did this thing because they also lost thier job during pandemic but I saw a few people who lost thier job and switch into blogging. I also saw some people here in our place who entered the world of blogging to the hope that thier channel will be monetized. As we all know famous YouTuber gaining a lot of money because of blogging like Jamill. Sadly just recently I read that they deleted thier channel for real. They are from Nueva Ecija too and I am a fan because I lot hearing the accent of Camille. Very Nueva Ecijana.

I am also planning to create a youtube channel in the future and create a videos about my daily recipes but I don't have the courage to do that now but I am looking forward to it in the future. For now I will share my recipes in noise.cash if I have a chance.

Online Cock Fight.

This is very famous here in the Philippines to the point that they created a meme on Miss Philippines costume on last Miss Universe. There's a famous line here " Sa meron , sa wala. Talpakan na ". Because of the online cock fight many people became an agent and also a few people here in our place build a business in which they offer cash in cash out in gcash because the player of online cocktail buy the load via gcash. Though online cock fight helped agents to generate income , online cockfight has also a bad effect too because people who loves gambling find an easy way to do thier vises.

Like the article that I made about my brother who got addicted to online cock fight. And as for me I don't want to enter this kind of job as I am not comfortable seeing people lost thier money by playing.

NFT Blockchain game.

A few months ago , NFT games became on trend because of the game axie infinity. The social media made this NFT game on hype resulting that the people here in the Philippines got an interest to entered the game , taking the risk on the money they have invested in hope that they can earn two times from it. Last week axie infinity became a segment in one of the tv shows here in the Philippines resulting that this NFT games became a subject for a tax because the government knew that a lot of player from this game earned a lot of money.

My cousins and my few friends are playing axie Infinity and from the very first month they already return the money they have invested and they are gaining a good amount on it. I also want to try NFT games but I am not confident because I am not knowledgeable on how to play games and I am afraid to invest because of the DYOR.


There's also a lot of way to make money online especially the jobs that the other countries offer like in Upwork and Fiverr and you can gain a good income but ofcourse you need to invest time , effort and knowledge to be able to be successful in that field.

10
$ 7.88
$ 7.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sobrang dami ko talagang nadiscover this quarantine ate. And dami ring realizations ngayon. Solid din yung taon kahit papaano eh, para sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming way naman no para may mapag kakitaan pa rin. Need lang talaga nila mag explore. Buti na discover ko to ng maaga what if hindi, huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming naloko at napurdoy jan sa online sabong, hehehe.. Tama, dahil sa pandemic nagboom talaga un mga online raket.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mommy hehe. Kaya andito tyo ngayon e 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

True kaya tahnk fula ko dun sa nag invite sa akin saka sa curiosity ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Lalo na read.cash. tong platform nato nagbibigay sakin ng income. At yung online cockfight, gusto ko ma try minsan. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai naku sis haha. Tatalpak kadin haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Indeed Kums, I really thankful that I discovered platform like this, even just I am late comers hehe. Kahit paano may silbi ang Internet na binibili ko prepaid hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama kesa scroll ng scroll sa toxic na mga platforms

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

yeaahh! forever grateful talaga ako both noisecash and read kasi at least kahit nasa bahay nakakapag ipon parin kahit papano :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yan sis. Super thankful 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opportunities really moved online and I'm happy to grab a lot specially read and noise.cash, I'm grateful that I earn decent amount of money to sustain and buy things I want. I'm also playing NFT game named Dragonary I'm happy that tomorrow I'll become uncommon in which my income would increase to 2.5 CYT each day.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag install ako ngayon ng dragonary e kaso ayaw ma install sa fone ko haysss.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You are right about this, this was the blessing we got from the pandemic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe the good effects of pandemic but I don't want to say that because pandemic itself is not good

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

sa blogging talaga ako nastick, noon sabi ko ayaw ko magblock tapos biglang eto na HAHAHA minsan tnoyoyo ako huminto pero aa kong di dapat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta pagkakaperahan at legal payts Lang haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

pero dun sa cock medyo iba pagkaintdi ko. jusko patawarin ang munting isipan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauunawaan Kita. Cock pa more 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kumusta na yung Plant vs Undead mo? Grabi noh until now di pa rin nawala covid, tibay din talaga ayaw nila mawala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro maintenance hahahahaha. Nastress nako 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha naku naku nubayan. Smells fishy nmn 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahapon e 1 AM nako natulog tapos gising ko 6 AM tapos wala naman kaming napala kasi di kinakaya ng server

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago