The Legal and the Mistress Story. Part 1

21 20
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I met him on Facebook. He add me as a friend and I accepted him because we are same school on college. It is just a typical friend request and I didn't put any special attention or attraction to that person until one day he message me. A simple hello turns into a long conversation. A long conversation that became a daily habit. A daily habit that you started to missed when it didn't happened.

The friendship started between me and Kian. I called him Kuya ( an older brother) I always do it to all the guys who are older than me, that way I am more comfortable. He asked different questions to me and I answered it. Same as him, I also asked him to get to know him well but it seems he was hiding something to me. He was so mysterious even if he already told a few details to me. He didn't tell me where he works, where he lives specifically. He just told me in Quezon City 😂

One day, we had a deep conversation. A conversation that made me shocked and pity him. He told me a story. It was about her girlfriend bearing thier child and and involved in an accident. His story was so convincing and it seems that he was still feeling pained to what happened. He told me that it was happened two years ago and after that incident he became alone and didn't involved in any relationship.

He was an Iglesia ni Cristo. Most of our topic are about religion. I am religious person and I admire those guy who have a strong faith to God though we have different religion. As we all know, when a Catholic and an INC talks about their faith and belief it end to fight but our conversation was different. He respect my religion and I respected his religion too.

Our kind of set up continue for a month. Exchanging messages, updating each other and adding information about each other until one night he asked me if he can court me. That time I was blinded with the idea that he's the one because I am always praying to God for a guy that is God fearing. I didn't let the courtship to be long. I already said yes to him even if I didn't met him personally. Call me what you want. I don't know why I am like that. Maybe because I was so convinced that he was a good person and his intentions to me is good too.

It was month of November when we decided to meet in our province. I imagined a lot of thing when we're together but I end up silent. I was shy and also shocked. He was so different in Facebook 😂 I managed to talk to him casually but the sweetness was no there. After an hour he already leave and he texted me that he was so sorry because he was silent and we didn't talk much. He promised me that he will be more talkative next time that we met.

After a month. We've met again and I give myself to him. He asked me if I can trust him and all the flowery words in the world. He promised me that he will never leave me and promised me the next time we met he will introduce me to his parents. He asked me if I can make to convert from Catholic to INC. It was a difficult decision to me and I told him I will think about it but he said that I need to do it because his parents were both in a position in thier church.

When I got back to Manila. I find a way to start my convertion. I do it alone because I am from Taguig and he lives in Quezon City. Luckily I found an INC member and asked her how to convert. She asked me why I want to convert, I lied to her because Kian told me not to tell that I will convert because I have a relationship with an INC member. My conversion was good. I attended the Doctrine every night after my job. The Leader called me " Masigasig" because he told me that I am eager to learn the doctrine and I felt guilty about it because I am only doing it because of Kian but in my continuous listening on Doctrine and attended the Church my mind and heart was change. I started to like the church and the people who surrounds me.

I told this feeling to Kian and he was so happy to know it. We become more inlove to each other. I asked him if we can put on a relationship to Facebook and he agreed but after a couple of day he asked me if he can removed it because his parents noticed it and his parents said to removed it because the members might see it and become an issue because I am not an INC yet. I removed that in relationship thingy and he said that wait until I got a baptism. I respected it because I was his parents comment.

To be continued.

6
$ 2.76
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mooontivated
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sanaol po kenekeleg huehue :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tragic to hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

mas lamang po yung keleg para saken hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yun mas lalo pa kayong nainlove sa isat' isa sapat na yun #HappylangwalangEnding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shocks. Basahin mo yung kadugtong na article haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I did, akala ko talaga masaya :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangungot haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haaays sorry naa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So this will be a pretty long story?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ano reaction ng parents mo? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dipa sya na meet ng parents ko sa kwentong ito.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I mean about sa pagpa convert mo buti pumayag sla..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si papa okay Lang as long na happy ako and nakikita naman nya na napapabuti ako though minsan tinatawagan nya ko kasi bakit daw bumait akong bigla haha. Si Mama wala naman paki yon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha.. Malaking tulong nmn pla. Haha.. Kumusta mama mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si Mama ko now? Nakita na namin sya after 12 days. Siguro wala ng Pera Kaya nag pakita. Kahapon lang pumunta sa tita ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ohhh, nag INC ka pala 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be continued haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Is this your own story madam? It's you no?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Haha pero ako na legal sa kwento na to 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago