The Legal and the Mistress Story. Finale

11 11
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I received a text message from an unknown number. It was a message asking me if how's my life going. I asked if who is she/he and I received a reply. You didn't know me? The format of my text is not familiar anymore to you? I replied " It's not familiar to me and who you?". I received a text message again saying " Mahal mo to" ( it's your love). That time I already have an idea who's that and the text familiar is also familiar to me but I pretend that I didn't know.

Finally he reveal his identity and said he was Kian. I asked him why he texted me, it's been month since I cut all of our connections and I am already at peace. I told him that her wife might get mad and harrassed me again. He said that he was in his job and her wife will never know. I told her to stop texting me because I am not interested to him anymore and I said that I already have a boyfriend even if I don't have. He said he can't control himself not to text me. He said he still loves me and all of the sweet world of a guy. Still, I told him that I am not interested.

He asked me some question. He asked me how can I handle the situation when I let go of him and he said he always thought me if I'm okay. The inner me wants to believe him but my mind said " Don't believe him. He is jerk!". Our convo lasted for hours until I received a text revealing that he is not Kian, shes the wife of Kian and she fooled me. I don't know what's her problem why he did that. That time I got mad and throw bad words to the girl. Like why? It's been months. Why not moved on girl? You already have Kian. You won, you are married with him and still you harrassed me? Are you not happy with your life? Just like the old times. She show me that Kian and her is happy, like what? I didn't care anymore 😂. I told him to stop texting me because I am not affected anymore. On the other day I received a text message, it was Kian and told me that her wife got mad because she saw my name on Kians search bar on Facebook. Oh well. I told him it's not my problem. He said sorry and he promised that he will not bother me again.

The promised of Kian is true. Two years passed and I didn't received a message coming from them. Year 2015, two years after the incident I received a text message again. That time I already have a boyfriend for real and I am happy with my life. I already forget them. I still remember the time. I was walking on Ayala underpass, it was end of shift and I'm on my way home. I received a message saying " Kamusta kana". I didn't replied to that text for an hour because I am walking. I replied to that text when I got home. I asked who's that. It was Kian again. Like on the previous year I replied him in bitter but now I replied him that I am good and I asked him about his family. He called me 😂 I answered it and we are talking for an hour I think. He said he was so unlucky marrying that girl. He said " It was a wrong destiny, physically I'm with her but my heart stays with you. It's been 2 years but I didn't forget your mobile number. He said that there's no day that they are not fighting and he was under the Saya 😂. He was like slave because they are living on the house of the girl and everytime he go out the house the girl always harrassing him like a paranoid woman.

Instead of saying a blaming words to him or make laugh to him, I just told him to be strong and always pray for his family. I told him that he can overcome it and I told him that I am happy now and I also happy because I am with my boyfriend now who respect me and never do what he did. After that conversation, until now I do t have any news about him.

Me and Michelle are friends until now. Their first born are now 8 years old and Michelle already found a guy who didn't leave her like Kian. Earlier I saw a memory on my Facebook 2 years ago and that post it all a out Kian and I tagged it to Michelle 😂

This is the screen shot of my Facebook post.

Now I am so blessed that God didn't allowed me to be Kians wife 😅.

I continue my INC journey but when I meet my boyfriend I quit because he knew that real reason why I converted. I back to Roman Catholic.

I must say Karma is real 😂

One day you will thank God for an unanswered prayers.

THE END

5
$ 4.35
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Karma is real Hehe. well, good luck na lang kay Kian and I'm happy for your right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ang ganda ng ending,yun tlga yung when karma hits you so badly 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mabuti padin si Lord at Hindi nya ko hinayaan mapunta sa kagaya nya hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha. Tama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maya ko to basahin haha . pang finale na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you are Born Again Christian na? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I'm sure tinatawanan mo nalang yang nangyari noon ano, and hindi din masamang nakilala mo si Kianna kasi nakahanap ka din ng friend, si Michelle. T habang ikaw ay masaya, andun sya sa asawa nya, na praning pa rin ba? Tapos nagger pa, nakahanp sya ng batong pampumukpok sa ulo nya, huehue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ai true. Hahahaha. Naging friends kami ni Michelle and may asawa nadin sya and isa pang baby kaedad ng baby ko.

Karma is real nga haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha, karma is a bi*ch kamo hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago