Thank God, he's fine now.

19 30
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Aug 11,2022

10:31 PM.

Good evening guys. I hope we are all doing good today.

As you can see on the title, I have a good news. My son is fine now and I really thank God.

Yesterday I wrote an article how worried I am and I appreciate your comment lifting me up that it's not my fault if my son was sick because there are times that we can't control things.

Early in m morning his body temperature was 36 and I prayed that it will not go high anymore.

As the time passes by I observed that he is not hot anymore. He eats well on lunch time and drink a chocolate drink. I was happy seeing him recovering but I didn't allowed him to play and I told him to rest because he was not totally okay.

They sleep at 3 PM and when they woke up at 5 PM I allowed him to do the coloring but he is still not allowed to use gadgets.

After the coloring session I decided to tell him about the prayer that they need to recite as an activity on the daycare. At first he make fun out of it and keep saying our prayer during meal time but I told him that's this is a serious matter. I don't want to pressure him reciting the whole prayer and maybe it's fine if he will repeat after me after all I think it's not a part of grading system chariz.

So we finished reciting the prayer with video and then I send it to our group chat since they are still on modular.

I was laughing alone earlier because they said daycare is more on playing tapos may parecite na kagad. Medyo nagulat ako ng very light as I don't have an idea yet how to handle my son in terms of reciting.

The teacher said , don't upload or post it on social media yet because she willake a signal if we can post it but ofcourse I already uploaded it on 3speak because it's a Blockchain baby 🤣

If you want see the video please click this link.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=yen1503/tdqarnup&utm_source=studio

That's all guys.

10
$ 5.53
$ 5.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yun! glad that he's good right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. Thanks G talaga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Awww thanks heaven he's okay na madams. Dami nagkakasakit na bata today aguy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True madam. Ngayon Yung pamangkin ko Naman may lagnat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

buti okay na sya ate, hirap rin kasi kapag bata agkasakit lalo na mahina resistenya nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yap. Mahirap Lalo sa kalooban ko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yayyy good to hear, pakinggan ko nga hehe. Pero yung link di magets

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pala sya nglink haha. Yung sa 3speak Yan. Pinost ko din sa hive

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

That's a good thing po😊 cute cute ng bebe ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Buti naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad to know that he is fine now. I would must go to watch his video.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

How does 3speak work ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw din ba Yung newbie sa hive ? Parang YouTube sya pero under hive Blockchain din. Pede ka don mag upload ng vids then makakaearn kadin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I seeeee .. I link ko lang Yung hive account ko Diba?

Yes po mag2weeks palang ako sa hive e 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad na okay na si baby mo miss yen. Ang hirap pa naman pag magkasakit yung anak miss yen kasi yung kaba at worries andyan talaga lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga e. Medyo nabawasan Yung worries ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen. Thanks God okay na siya miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago