Start your dreams now Mommy.

13 15
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

I was scrolling on my Facebook feed when I saw a post with the screenshot of toni talks wherein Toni Gonzaga interviewing a woman. I didn't know her name but I know she's also an influencer.

I didn't watch the whole interview but I only refer to the screenshot attached and I understand what they are talking about.

--

As I am reading the caption of the post , I really understand it as I know most of the new mothers or even not experience this one including me.

Like what I said on my article a couple of days ago in Hive , one of my sacrifices when I became a stay at home mom is to sacrifice my career as a Data Lift Auditor in a BPO Company in Ayala. I decided to resign that time to focus on taking good care of my son.

Being a mom is fulfilling especially when you saw your childs smile and milestone but there's also a piece of you being sad especially when you saw other people success and happenings in life and compare to you who spends everyday in the four corners of your house.

I really knew that feeling because I have been there. There are times that I am crying for no reason and sometimes I am having a self pity. Maybe that's post partum depression.


Despite of those kind of feeling I still manage to lift up myself and find ways to be productive and find ways to be happy as a stay at home mom.

Until I discovered this platform and started blogging. I never limit myself to learn more even if it's hard because I'm kinda slow when it comes on understanding things. Thanks to people who always help and answer my question everytime Im confused.

As a stay at home mom who also felt self pity and overcome it I also want to be an inspiration and told them that they can do more.

God knows my initiative of doing that. I am able to help my fellow moms and onboarded them on noise. I always make myself available to moms who need someone to encourage them. The fulfilling part is that everytime they said thank you and try to start what they want.


5
$ 1.21
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

A lovely mom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

You are a good mom and a good person 💛 continue being an inspiration po 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang dami talaga natutulungan ni rusty hindi lang by financial by mental din nasasakop na niya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo Yun. Dahil dito nalelessen anxiety ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I said to myself that if I will marry I will make sure that dream of my wife wont be goes to waste, what she like to loved then go, work in what she feels happy I will support no matter what. But of course mothers sacrifice is always can't compete with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously being a mom is not easy, but I appreciate your efforts, and of all the mothers who are grinding hard for their childrens. You are so kind to help your fellow Moms in every possible way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Talagang malaking tulong yung blogging platform miss yen. Isa sa mga nagpa lift up sayo at nagpamotivate sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. Kung Wala to Ewan ko nalang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen pero di natin dami din dumating na opportunities sayo miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago