Spending the day with BitcoinCash.

5 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Last June 12 , someone mentioned me on the article and find out that my son was the 11th beneficiary of the Bitcoincash Cash Project: Give Smile to a kid. This is a project of @leejhen and she used her own money to give smile to a kid and also help for the transactions of Bitcoin.Cash.

I messaged her on Telegram because this is the instruction to be able to claim the Bitcoincash for that project. I recieved 20$ worth of Bitcoincash in my coins.ph wallet last 15th of June and start thinking what should I buy for the 20$. I converted it in our Fiat currency and it was equivalent to 900 plus something in pesos.

My original plan is to buy my son a twist car. If you remember my article the preloved scooter story , I want that for my son because he cried a lot when he saw it on his niece but we changed our mind again because like what I said on the article , he has also a rechargable motor here and we don't have enough space in our house to add some toys as big as like that.

So I told leejhen that we will spend the money on Saturday because it was my husband's day off and we can go to the town proper to buy some snacks and toys that my son likes but there's an incident happened. Something happened to my husbands eye yesterday that makes me worried and set aside the plans that we need to do. I prioritize how to find a way to help my husband on his condition because his schedule in his eye doctor would be in Tuesday. So the whole day yesterday was consumed thinking about my husbands condition.

Today , we celebrated Father's Day and I thought of buying a cake because my son loves cake and he always asked me if we can buy a cake because he's happy when he saw a cake and he feels like it is his birthday. So before my husband go to work we bought some chocolate cream round cake and because today is father's day I told the staff to put a happy father's day in the cake and before my husband go to his job I took some photos of him together with my son and also a picture of my niece, son and my father.

The next thing I did is to buy a toys for him. To be honest I consumed more time choosing these toys because I want my son to be happy on my purchase and also because it was all possible with Bitcoincash. I roam around the store and pick up the toys that I think my son would love. So here's are the toys that I choose.

Guitar with light effect

I choose this one because he always watching his father everytime he played his electric guitar and he loves to meddling while his father is playing the guitar. I thought of choosing it because I know he will loved it and I am right. He was so happy earlier when I gave it to her and he and his grandfather played the guitar together.

Drawing book

My husband is good at drawing and it seems that my son inherit it. In his very young age he was so interested in drawing stuffs and he always want to make doodle and choose different colors. Sometimes he will asked me to draw a grapes or an apple and then gave to me the purple and red colored crayons. As I was typing this he is holding some crayons and make doodle on the drawing book.

The little pony

This is not included on the things that I will going to buy but an incident happened last night when he wants the pony of his cousin and he was crying last night and because of that I told him that I will buy him a pony on the money that he recieved as an 11th beneficiary.

Cute Bowls and Glass.

To be honest , I just find it so cute and I know my son will like it because it's Peppa pig and paw patrol and he can used it everyday like BCH is also part of his daily life.

Hotdogs and fries

One of my sons favorite snack is french fries and because of that I choose to buy a raw one instead of buying in a fast food chain. I also bought some hotdogs and c2 to consumed all the money that leejhen sent to me.

Thank you @leejhen for this. My son is so happy with the cake , toys and snacks that I bought because of Bitcoincash 💚

7
$ 15.37
$ 15.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

So cute naman po ang smile ni baby. Halatang halata ang saya niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cutieee ng smile my yen. Napano ang mata ng asawa mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging cloudy tingin nya. Yung water sa Mata nya imbis na translucent naging parang gatas . Sakit na nya Yun before bumalik Lang ulit.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ehhh, Congratsuuu naman madam. Masaya na naman ang bata ayt. Ang Happy Father's day sa iyong Hubby ang Tatay 😊🎂🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo happy ang makulit hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago