Playing food street for the second time around.

11 16
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

A couple of days ago I installed a restaurant simulation game called Food street. I am playing Food street before way back 2015 to 2016 and yeah I really enjoyed the game so much. Then my phone got broke and didn't install it again because I will be back to level one again.

Then after six years the games is still alive and kicking. Imagine after a couple of years I will going to play it again. I am just reminiscing the old times when I am on the higher level and now I will start again at level one. It's like you experience all the task from each level but you need to experience it again now.

There a lot of restaurant simulation game in playstore but this one is the best for me as I find it so fun , challenging , and not boring. Now I am on level 14 after playing for a week.

This is the look of restaurant now. It's so plain. I only change the wall , window, tiles and organized the cooking appliances as well as the animal shelter and plots. Others design are still unlock that's why I need a higher level to design my restaurant more beautiful.

If you reached the higher level you can now design your restaurant like this and expand it so that you can put more decorations.

Features of the games.

The games is so simple , you need to fill the order in menu and then when you finish it you will recieved money and stars and the more stars you get the higher you level will be.

This is an example of menu. There's a set of food in one menu that you need to complete. There's no time on it to be finish , you can complete it with as long as you have time but if you don't want the menu you can put it in a trashbin icon and then the menu will reset after 30 minutes.

This is griller, one of the cooking appliances in the restaurant. There's an appliance for soup , baking , salad , pancakes , pasta and dairies and when you level up the other cooking appliances also unlocked. What I like about thier idea is that you need to collect ingredients that looks like in reality. Like with this one , if you want to cook some burgers you need a meat , a bread and a cabbage.

The foodclub.

Once you reach the level 12 you can now join on different foodclubs. Foodclubs are created for the event in food street and once you joined foodclub you will now have a group chat wherein you can interact with the other users and that's also the one I love on this game. You can asked a question or a help of you need something.

Selling your good and buying good to the other players.

You can create a sale when you want to sell some of your goods especially when your are out of storage. You are also the one who will set for the price and you can also buy some goods that sell by the other players.

Events.

One of the things that excites a player is the event wherein the food club will fight for the trophy by means of cooking on the event place. Yesterday when I reached the level 12 , I join the food club and good thing I joined on the club that is competitive. I participate on the event and got a badge and belong to those player who will received price once the event ended. I tried my best to gain points by cooking Christmas dishes and got 2000 plus points that makes me belong on the top 15 of our club.

The events ended earlier and we are top 3 and get a bronze medal and received prices.

Though it's really time consuming to the point that I need to play it instead of engaging here or in noise but I choose to play it as my stress reliever and also for fun. You know , sometimes I need to take a break on the grinding world and chill.

If you want to download it also just go to Playstore and search Food Street.

9
$ 4.94
$ 4.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naghahanap ako ng malalaro tas nakita q to ah HAHAHAHAA SIGE DDL KO HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo na ata game sinalihan 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Oo nagsasawa ako kagad kapag naboringan ako 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bet ko tong laro na to kaso nawalan na ko ng time dahil sobrang busy sa acads.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag aaral ka pa pala

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes po college student hindi lang halata hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we need something to divert our attention sometimes..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mommy. Pang tanggal ng stress

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Lol....I will suggest this game to my niece who really love to play such games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagustuhan ko yung game miss yen. Ang cute lang tas mga food.☺️ Mahilig ako noon sa mga games miss yen pero ngayon tumanda na hehe wala man lang isang game.

Try ko to install miss yen parang nag ka interest ako sa game na to. Minsan kailangan din natin mag aliw miss yen nuh para iwas stress. Para maibsan man lang yung sakit sa ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigi lang hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago