Now I know the feeling of being tagged as spammer 😐

20 16
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Earlier I commented on @mooontivated post about his article view fruit. Heres the link

https://read.cash/@mooontivated/view-fruit-legit-lv99999999-4f412f17

And after I checked my notification I was shocked because my comment was tagged as spammed 😂 I know its accidentally clicked as spammed and I commented that he needs to undo it. He replied that he will find it and added that it hard to find it 😂

My first comment that tagged as spam
My second comment that tagged as spam

We have no choice but to make a conversation on the comment box because I want him to undo the comment that tagged as spammed.

I dont know what is the effect of this on my account but I am sure that Mon will do his best to find it and undo it 😆

Now I know the feeling of being tagged as spammer 😐

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Don't worry, you have proof naman that your not a spammer. Sometimes I also click that move to spam button by accident and sobrang natataranta talaga ako specially kapag hindi talaga spam yung comment 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nga din . When I first saw the notification I was shocked haha. But I know Mon clicked it accidentally hehe. He emailed readcash na daw 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahahaha now you know but do worry di ka nmn spammer eh 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know na hahaha. Yes I am not and I will be not one of them.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

haaaay dami nang spammer dati nmn wala masyado diba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo netong week lang yata na to lumabas mga yan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hindi nubg tumaas ang fund at yung 100 pts is fo $1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo yun nga pala.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh my golly. 😅😅 I was just scrolling on my notif when i read this. 😅. I'm so sorry po i misclicked, i can't find it na hahaha. The MTS must not be near the quick reply kasi. Many are mistaken to click it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? You misclicked? Alin Momsh?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sna po maayos po un n ang ganda po ng gif nyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Credits to @esciisc for my gif hihi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I'm happy to see that you're using the gif I created 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman. Its cute. I love the color and font style hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Opo, mganda po ung gif nyo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Sorry Mamsh, I already emailed RC about this matter magkalapit kasi yung reply at Spam Uggh! Beyen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang haha. I am not spammer naman talaga and I know that you accidentally click it lang hehe. Share ko lang to . Trending e 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha sana maayos na din yung pag ka place ng spam button huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago