Not the usual Wednesday for us.

14 20
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

August 17,2022

9:29 PM

Good evening guys. I'm still not feeling well today and it's even got worst today as I don't want to moved around the house because of pain in my head and my body.

Today is my husband's rest day and my mother called me a couple of days ago and asked me to eat today since her birthday will be tomorrow and today is my husband's rest day. I agree to my mom and told her that we will cancel our usual routine for Wednesday which is visiting my in-laws.

So earlier in the morning I am not feeling well but I need to prepare because we will going to have a lunch with my mother. At first I thought of asking her just to stay at my Aunt house and just buy some to go foods but I changed my mind because maybe she wants to be with us eating outside.

It's 11:00 AM when we leave the house and went to the eating place. On our travel it's already raining, good thing we have some shied or tarapal in the motorcycle.

This is Lorie's place. It's my first time to visit this place even if the place is already 5 years old.

We decided to stay on the nipa hut located on the side and we ordered some foods. It's my mother's treat to us. After we eat we went to Goldilocks first to buy some eggpie , cookies and pulvoron for my son and my niece and we stayed at my Aunt house. Maybe you wonder why we didn't stay on our house. Well the story is little complicated and I don't want to explain it here.

Since I am not feeling well , I take a rest while the kids were sleeping but after a couple of minutes it feels like my body wants me to do my usual routine which is writing that's why I write.

As of this moment I'm still not feeling well. I didn't take any medicine just water therapy and my white flower for better breathing.

8
$ 1.38
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Get well soon Miss Yen. Keep safe po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana Maging better ka na po, mas maenjoy mo sana kung wala ka po ininda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga e. Kaso ayun nga hehe. Hirap may sipon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hopefully you feel better na ngayon sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May sipon padin sis pero natulog na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kamusta kana madams ngayon? I hope okay kana. Ang hirap ng may dinaramdam ha. Ang bigat ng katawan kapag ganyan aigooo. And Happy Birthday sa mamabels mo. Same month kami ng birth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo okay na madam , natulo na Yung sipon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Road to pagaling kana madams ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to your mom miss yen. 🎉 Ako miss yen ang hilig ko din bumili ng egg pie sa goldilocks. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap eggpie nila don , di masyado matamis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Super miss yen. Sobrang sarap. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should must take some medicines too. I wish you quick recovery soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't want to take medicine hehe. Just water

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Good night madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago