My virtual plans this 2022.

22 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Year 2021 is a very fruitful year to me. Earning a 6 digits in our fiat currency is such a big achievement to me. Imagine I am just in the house and earning that amount of money. Way back when I was working I didn't experience to have savings because my salary is all gone because of bills , allowance and for my family.

I started my 2021 with goals because of Club1BCH and try to hold BCH as much as I can but like what I said on my article yesterday I used my earnings on my husbands medication which I didn't regret because it's more my husband and like what I said on my husband he needs his eyes to be able to work and he is the head of the family that's why he needs to be healthy. It's a big amount of money yes and he knows my hardwork to earn and save it that's why at first he don't want me to withdraw it but I said to him Health is Wealth. I can still earn money but we cannot guarantee if your eyes will be healed if we didn't ask for medical help.

I already accepted the fact that I lose my BCH but it didn't stop me from dreaming and earning as much as I can with the help of BCH.

Do you know my plans why I am saving BCH ? I want to build a house and I am dreaming that someday through BCH I can achieved it. My dream is still visible and even if it takes more years I will still dream.

Anyways , this is not my topic guys. I am just carried away with my emotion..

What are my virtual plans this coming 2022?

My plan is to continue writing ofcourse and also making some noise but I also want to add more so that I can earn more. I am eager to learn new things especially in crypto space if I can and if I have time.

Read.cash

I want to give time reading articles and also leaving comments on those articles in my notifications. Writing an article daily for me is now hard as I am run out of topic but because I need to grind for my dreams then laban lang.. haha

Noise.cash

I also want to give time hanging out in noise.cash as this past few months I didn't visited the sites for long times. I mean the interaction on me and other users is not that like the old times when I was so active. I want to give time reading post and also leaving comments there..

SmartBCH.

I promised myself to give time in SmartBCH and learn to trade there. Did you know that I am having a hard time on trading because of my emotion? Like buying some tokens and then sell it afterwards just because I'm afraid that it will dump. I have regrets why I have weak hands and I want to overcome it but I don't know how. Like on the other day I sell my cats in the price of 0.004 per cats and not gaining any profit just my capital back then the next day the cats pump and now the price of cats is 0.0058. After I sold my cats I bought some tokens like joy , spice , orb , goc , uatx and dao and then earlier I sold them all expect from spice because the token dump.

I realized that it's more good to invest in one coin with capital rather than buying different coins with low capital. That's why I decided that when the cats dumps I will invest it all. I know it's risky but I need to do it to have a good profit.

Hive.

I signed up on Hive two months ago and until now Im still learning it. I am amazed with the other users there who got a large upvote and I also admire those bloggers there when it comes on how they present thier blog and they inspire me to be better. In my two months stay in Hive I already earned 0.10 BCH . Yeah I converted my HBD to BCH and then I have 46 Hive power and I'm planning to hold it because until now I have no knowledge on how to withdraw it.

3Speak.

I am not really sure with his tho but I want to do vlogging also. Not the vloging showing my face but a food vlog. 3speak is like a YouTube but it's under Hive Blockchain.


As of this moment that the things that I'm planning but I'm looking forward for more opportunities this year and let's claim that this year will be a productive and fruitful year to all of us.

11
$ 9.16
$ 8.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Time talaga ang dapat tuonan ng pansin madam. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not active on noise cash too, because of busy schedule

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was inspired of your plans miss yen. Thank you for this. I will create mine, the goals that I want to achieve this year. I will also pray to God.

I know that you can make it miss yen the plans you have right now with this year. You are a hardworkiy person and there is no impossible when it comes to you. More blessings to you miss yen.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat . Grind lang grind and mabubunga din lahat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow! I just knew today what hive is Might as well try it. Happy new year ms. Yen 🎉 praying for your goals to be realized

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

No doubt money will come late but the main thing is health I wish your husband will be fine soon and best of luck for 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God's grace he will be fine.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako ganon pa rin kung ano lang kaya ko at sa time ko.. hirap mag set goals ma stress ako pag di ko napanindigan haha pero galing mo sa hive lagi ka nag publish don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun padin naman sakin kaso nakaka demotivate Kasi kapag walang goals nakakatamad ba dapat nakasulat para Maalala haha.

Repost lang Naman. Chamba chamba Sayang din Yung mga cents kapag naipon Malaki din hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

achieved ko din 6 digits with torum and bch kaso na scam sa axie umay.

ano po username mo sa hive? follow kita dun hahaha @anonymous02 sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scam sa axie? Panu? Add mo ko sa hive, Jane1289 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah di mo po ba nabasa article ko about sa axie na na-scam ako? $900 nawala sakin (whole axie team).

Ito nasa hive din article ko haha How I Lost My Axie Team

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe.. Ang laki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nai-follow na kita, lakas mo pala dun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swrtehan lng haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki ba kitaan sa torum? May account ako dun e kaso dikopa naexplore.

Yen1503 hehehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mahirap na po kumita ngayon sa Torum kasi maliit na rewards. Dati malaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck ate sa mga plans mo. 1BCH lang naipon ko ate this year, but I'm happy and contented. Good luck ate sa trading niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuloy lang natin ngayon taon hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wish you best of luck I'm still giving time to make my plans for 2022 and trying to learn hive as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago