My SmartBCH Adventure: It's not too late for me to dive in.

18 35
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Based on my title , yeah. I'm am not updated with all the happenings of SmartBCH a couple of months ago but seeing a lot of virtual friends loves to trade and buy token on SmartBCH , I also had the courage to enter this chain. I know it's not too late for me to explore because SmartBCH is so young and I am looking forward that it will be successful in the future.

So I want to shared my SmartBCH adventure to you..

Last September when I decided to brigde 10$ worth of BCH and buy some EBEN tokens. I bought some EBEN tokens because of the article of @carisdaneym2 . Because of her I managed to set up my SmartBCH account and also bought some EBEN. I invested 10$ because that time it's the amount that I can afford to loose.

The price of EBEN pumps and my 10$ became 100$ and because of weak hands I sold all of my EBEN tokens.

Also from Caris , I found out that there's an airdrop of CATS in Twitter and she's also giving some CATS because she recieved 1 million CATS on Twitter giveaways. After I recieved CATS from airdrop , I don't know what's wrong with me but I swapped it to EBEN tokens and after that CATS pumped and it was a mistake to swapped it in EBEN.

I also recieved some KITTEN and ARG token but I sold my KITTEN to buy some CATS.

After that incident I stopped exploring SmartBCH..

Few groups on my telegram which I belong participated in some airdrop and I knew it but the problem is I can't manage to engage on Telegram because of my eyes.

I lost opportunities of having a free tokens because of my actions.

Then just last month when @Ruffa shared her journey on CATS and how she gained profit on it. And also reading the article @Eunoia about his journey on CATS also. I had the courage to try trading and transfer .60 BCH for my capital.

I also play Joystick on Bitcoin.com wallet and earned 2000 joy and sell it for only 0.066 BCH. I regret that I didn't hold it because if you see the price of joystick now. But it already happened so let's moved on.

This is my token on my SmartBCH wallet. I try to trade on CATS and I already gaining a little profit on it that makes me happy and also regrets why I didn't tried it before.

Monitoring the chart of each tokens gives me a roller coaster of emotion especially when I invested on that token. Seeing the token pumps but I don't have any investment on it makes me sad and asked myself why I didn't bought some tokens.

Last night I bought some CLY tokens. It's only 0.06 BCH and look I already have a profit of 0.004 BCH but no plans on selling it yet.

I also buy some DAO earlier. I invested 0.1 BCH and I am hoping that it will pump soon.

PS : I wrote this article yesterday and after I bought some DAO at 0.00019 , the price drops to 0.00010. So yeah , it's take patience to hold it to gain some profit.

Closing thoughts :

Being in SmartBCH for a short period of time is really fun already. What more I will stay and learned about it. For now , I know I need to learn more. I also want to mention my Read.cash friends TG group because they answered all my questions regarding SmartBCH and also inform me about news happenings in SmartBCH. Maybe I am late but its not too late for me right?

10
$ 8.73
$ 8.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

dami ko regrets before hahaha pero now mas marami na akong ntutunan after those win and loses haha. Nag buy and hold na ako ngayon, lesson learned haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey madams, to more adventure pa teheee. Si CATS ung 100k nyan nag down to 0.82 dati diba nag 1.2 bch ata un?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pumalakda din cats e hahaha. Thank you din sa inyo sa pag answer sa mga tanong ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Miss yen God bless always in the world of trading. Di ko talaga pinasok to miss yen feeling ko talaga matatalo ako lagi. Wala pa din akong masyadong alam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa una lang yon , ako hanggang ngayon kapag bumaba Yung token kabado ko hahaha pero inspiration ko Yung mga malulupit na member dito hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen nuh. Risking talaga. Yung iba sobrang galing kaya maiinspire ka sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy good luck to you sis. Ako diko pa talaga na try ang ganito hehe wala pa kasi akong masyadong alam ehhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unti unti . Kung gusto mo matuto tanong tanong ka lang saka basa ng mga articles na related hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayun oh may pa entry na din sya sa smartbch journey... goodluck sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahaha kahit eme eme Lang 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Who knows naman baka palarin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I wish i can catch up with trading too just like to guys here. Di ko talaga gets eh mahina ako sa numbers kaya palpak ang first try ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try lang ng try hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dipa late ate hehehe pero ingat padin po tayo sa mga token na mapagsamantala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konti palang Naman binili ko. Yung cats lang , eben , DAO , cly

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haays buti ka pa nga mommy Yen updated kahit papaano. Gusto ko rin iexplore yan kaso di ko alama kung saan magsisimula 😅 Pa suggest naman ng article for a newbie hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Sa article ni carisdaneym lang ako dati pero tamabay ka Kasi sa gc sa readcash friends. Nikikisabay lang tlga ko sa kanila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Na set up ko na wallet ko kanina hehe. Hope I'm not too late. Balik loob na naman ako sa crypto world 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago