My daily routine as a SAHM

1 21

Our day begins around 6am to 7am in the morning. It is the time when he woke up. Even if I slept late last night I need to woke up to. Theres a lot of changes when you become a parent. There is someone who is depending on you. Parents can related to me.

He ate his breakfast while watching television. He loves Kongsuni and Pororo in Yey Channel. He begins to dance when he started to hear that " Kongsuni Kongsuni Kong Kong Kong " thing. I loved when I see him dancing! While he was busy on watching television I will use that time to have a coffee and check my phone. Chatting to my husband, a glimpse to my facebook and checking my favorite platform now. Yes! The readcash 😊 Every time I woke up I am so excited to open the notification bell. I know Im not the one who feels that.

Around 9am , its bath bath. We taking a bath together. Its more convinient for me to do that so that later on when he sleeps , instead of using my time to take a shower I will use it to rest and do some chores in the house.

He sleeps around 10am to 11am. Sometimes he didnt sleep, I dont know why. He's hyper and all he wants is to walk and discover things. Sometimes I let him not to sleep but sometimes also I scared him that the lizard might get mad with with when he did not sleep. I know its wrong , Im sorry my little one.

He sleeps only once in a day, unlike when he was little he sleep twice a day. After a he sleeps that the time that I feel so exhausted. Children has a lot of energy. I dont know why. They want to do this, they want to do that. They want to go there. They want to try that. I let him discover things and I am his guide. While his busy discover things, walking and playing, I had my phone with me while guiding him. I checked some of my money earning app or writing an article while guiding him but I make sure that he's still my priority.

Our day ends like this daily. He sleeps again around 8pm to 9pm and when already asleep, thats the time for myself. Its time to rest while doing my night skin care routine. Lying in bed while doing my money earning apps. Watching TV shows until I got sleepy.

My day ends around 11pm to 12midnight and next day its a repeated daily routine with my son.

Thats the life of a Stay at Home Mom.

Its an exhausting day everyday but a fulfilling feeling when I see my son grow smart healthy and kind.

Thats all .

Spread Love

Mommy Yen

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Huwaw mommy yen your a great mom. Your son is lucky to have you. Thanks for sharing this article.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago