Late thought before the day ends.

23 27
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Lets begin this article by saying a pleasant evening to all of you. Yeah I know , it's is a also late to say it because as I am typing this is already 11:30 AM and I know some of you are in dream land already. 30 minutes from now the time will reset and it will be another day technically.

An anxious day it was for me. As usual , I am getting used to it. You know the eagerness to have a vacation even for just a day just to be breathe and forget about the issues in life around me. I am now wanting for a peace of mind and I don't know if it's be happening or am I just dreaming that it will happened. But to be honest I really wanted it and hopefully God will let me to breath and release all my stress.

There's something happened earlier , it was our neighborhood who having a fight with his son. You know , we are watching television here and we heard something and I know that they are the one who make some noise as they always do that. It seems that the son is under the influence of alcohol and because of that they had an argument until they had a fight resulting that they make a scene because of thier noise.

Each of us is not perfect , that's what I always told to myself but you know what? Im still blessed because even if the relationship of my siblings to my parents is not that close we didn't experience those kind of disrespectful behavior like the one who happened in our neighborhood. I am happy that our parents raised us right especially my father who always told us to respect our parents especially now they are not in good terms. He always said that we need to still respect our mother not matter what happened.

That's why, I followed what I my father said to me. I still love my mother despite of what she has done to our family. Infact I pity her, I want her to stay here but because she has some pride and still talk to my father with a high tone voice then I have need to respect the decision of my father also. When my mother is here even if we are not talking to each other that much I am relieved because we have her here.

Home or a house? Sometimes I thought if it's still a home or house. You know the feeling that this house has a lot of memories back then with the family but turned out like it was a haunted one. Like what I said on my noise.cash post , I am here with my family but I don't know if we are still a family because we didn't talk that much except for my father because we are close.

Our bonding changed. We are not like this before. I mean when we are still young , my siblings and my parents having a bonding. Watching television together , sharing stories and more but as we grew up I felt like we are being distant to each other and I don't know why.

Unfortunately I didn't had a chance to talk to them why our first ended up like this. I don't want an issue and I am acting neutral but in reality I am questioning myself how things turned into that.

Good thing I have my own family. I have a loving husband and an adorable son who makes me calm and happy always. You know the feeling that you always thanked God for giving you a happy family.

Here's my late night thought tonight as I don't have a topic earlier. Well , I have a topic but my mind is not ready to construct it and it feels like I want to make a free writing now in what so ever that comes on my mind. And then I thought of writing an acrostic article again and look , two letters more and I'm done.

Tomorrow maybe I will write the topic that I thought earlier but it's not sure though as I don't know if I am okay tomorrow. For now I just want to right before I will sleep. My husband told me to rest but I said I will make an article first.


Good evening guys! It's already 11:54 now and few minutes left it's another's day na. So yeah. I will going to say good night and thank you for reading.

12
$ 4.97
$ 4.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jinifer
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nakss, naman sa acrostic mo Ms. Yen..πŸ‘ But, sorry to hear about your family. Pero, for sure, dadating ang panahon na kahit di man bumalik sa dati ang lahat, magiging okay kayo. Pagbalik-baliktarin man natin ang mundo, parents mo parin sila, mama mo pa rin siya. Kahit di na lang para sa kanila, kahit for the sake nalang po sa inyo. Pero, malay natin, diba? Magiging okay ang lahat-lahat about sa family niyo.. God bless Ms. Yen. Fight lang!πŸ’ͺ😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magiging okay din lahat 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tiwala lang Ms. Yen..πŸ˜Šβ€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman. Diyan ako mahina sa mga pa acrostic na yan πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Naku ikaw paba. Kaya mo yan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

gawa ulit ako neto, la na akong ma topic din HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap no hahahaha. Magbabasa na Naman ako para may maitopic ulit ngayon haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana all magaling mam...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo Rin Yan. Try mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

GalingπŸ‘ Hindi ko pa nasubukan yung acrostic kasi parang ang hirap niya lalo na in englishπŸ˜…

Hays may family talaga na nagabbago sis,meron na magulo nung mga bata tapos nung naglakihan okay na ang bonding. Meron naman ayus ang bonding nung maliliig tapos nung mga nagsipag laki tsaka nagkawatak watak. Kanya kanyang sitwasyon talaga. Parang kami ang gulo namin,pero ngayin nagkakaisa kaming magkakapamilya.

Maaahos din yan sis, basta focus sa family mo. And yun unwind unwind din. Go muna sis,kung my pera lang aki naku nagunwind din kami kaso nganga eh.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko din mahirap nuon pero nakakaenjoy sya Lalo kapag Wala Kang maisip na topic

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naku para lang ata yan sis sa mga magagaling.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi no. Try mo din

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sige sis, may mga draft pa ko na hindi pa tapos. Try ko after nung mga unfinished article Jo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gandang acrostic po nito tapos freewrite pa. Galing galing po. Late night thoughts it is. Yess po tama ang father mo no matter what happen we still need to respect our parents because without them we're not here in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga. Kaya I still love them

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen, we need to respect parin our parents but some of them they are not. We cannot judge too since we don't know the whole story. The only help I can give is to pray and everything will be fine.πŸ™

Ingat ka miss yen.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the end of the day magulang padin Kasi natin sila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen balik baliktarin man ang mundo, sila parin mga parents natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Taking the acrostic to another level, it's indeed a big challenge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. And it's fun

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago