It was a mistake , a nightmare.

14 20
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

A new morning came and Bea woke up and she was so shocked seeing herself naked with her other guy. She shouted resulting that EJ , the guy woke up too.

What's happened? Why I'm here? Don't say that we had an affair last night? It can't be. I was so drunk!

Hey.. You didn't remember what happened last night? We had fun. I had fun, I'm sure you too?

No! I am drunk! I don't know what happened last night and I don't want to remember it.

I find my clothes and dress myself and leave the room in a hurry but EJ told me that he wants to see me again and told me that he will wait for me at the lobby. I slowly open the door and checked if there's a person on the hallway because I don't want others to see me that I came in that room. I thought there's no person where I had a glance but I'm working.

Hey! Where did you spend your overnight? Are you there at this room? Who's with you? That was Mia , my friend.

I will tell you everything in our room.

Then I started sharing what happened last night, that I'm drunk and I didn't remember anything. I told her that there's something happened but it was happened because I'm drunk. I have regrets of all the happenings last night. I am not that kind of girl. I only surrender my virginity to one person and that's my ex boyfriend. I don't usually go and make the sex for fun. I am a college instructor and I am taking good care of my reputation.

It was afternoon that time and we need to go back in Manila. I said to myself that I will forget what happened to me in that resort and thought of it as a nightmare and mistakes.


It's Monday morning and I am in the university. It's my first time to meet my students because I am new as a college instructor. Before I work as guidance councilor and I have a degree in psychology but because the university need a psychology instructor the management decide to put me as an instructor.

I took a deep breath before entering the room and as I opened the door I saw Mr. Rex , the class adviser discussing something and when he saw me he stopped it and introduced me.

Class , I want you all to meet Miss Bea , she will be your psychology instructor for the mean time.

The class greeted me and I also shared about a little information about myself so that they will be comfortable to me. I started to discuss our first lesson when someone entered the room and I was shocked because the guy who entered the room was the guy in the resort.

Hey! Are you belong to this class? I pretend that I didn't know him

Yes Miss , Sorry if I am late. Then he looked at me differently.

Okay then , you may take you seat because I'm already starting the discussion.

I am not comfortable that time because that guy always looking at me and Everytime our eyes met I remember what happened in the resort. After the class he let his classmates go and then stayed on the room to talk to me.

Look how destiny lead me to you Bea.

Miss Bea. I am your teacher and you are my student so give some respect to me. And please , lets us forget about everything that has happened in the resort. It was a mistake and I don't want you to talk it anymore.

Just chill Miss Bea. I don't have any other intention. I just want to know you more. You didn't go on the lobby to meet me in the resort and you put me hanging because of that. Now look how destiny help me to find you.

Please , forget about it. I am an instructor here and I don't want to ruin my reputation so please stop. Do you have something to tell? If nothing , I will go ahead.

I leave that guy inside the room and I am shaky because of all the people and places , why that guy?


This is the continuation of my article about Bea.

8
$ 5.39
$ 5.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @nheng1118
$ 0.03 from @bheng620
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

interesting to read, can't wait to read more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wahhhh, bitin πŸ™„, next na agad madamsssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itry ko madams Kasi medyo lutang pako now hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Abay bakit san ka lumaban ng tagayan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, nakabitin sa hangin? Waiting sa kasunod:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napasubo yata ako sa kasunod haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

May kasunod pa ba to momsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko mommy haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

May continuation pa po ba miss yen?😊 Paganda ng paganda yung story...😊 Ano kaya mangyayari sa susunod? Hehe ang awkward siguro nun na malaman mo student mo pala..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko lagyan haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

woah interesting..may kasunod pa to..parang gusto ko yung thrill nang story ah😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko mommy hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

yayπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago