Introducing Bitcoincash to my cousin.

3 43
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday my cousin message me on Facebook asking about Bitcoin and she said she want to join the platform I have shared to her a couple of months ago. Her reason is not a typical reason of some people who asked me about the platform like they want to earn extra money but her reason is to improved her skills in making an essays. My cousin is a secondary education teacher and her major is science subject. I told her that I will teach the step by step process to her and I also corrected her, its Bitcoincash not Bitcoin. She told me that she will go on our house in the afternoon after her classes and she did.

Before she signed to the platform which is noise.cash and read.cash I make sure that I will explain it to her clearly and not just signing up. The first thing I explained to her is about the Bitcoincash. I told her that it is a crypto currency like bitcoin but unlike bitcoin, bitcoincash is underrated coin even if it has strong fundamentals and a good project. Don't misunderstood my explanation to her as I doing my best to explain the scenario. I gave an example to her. I choose to compare Bitcoincash to Uncle Johns Fried Chicken in Ministop, the fried chicken there is delicious but it was tagged as underrated fried chicken because it is not famous unlike the Jollibee Chicken Joy. She understood what I want to tell her and I proceed on my next explanation.

I told him that noise.cash and read.cash were created for Bitcoincash adoption. Like what I said earlier Bitcoincash needs a hype by the social media and that’s the purpose why the two platforms created. To spread BCH awareness and the adoption of Bitcoincash. I told her about my experience with both platform as she was signing up. She sign up first to noise.cash , I sent the link on her messenger and guide her as she was signing up. As she was signing up I told her my experience in noise.cash and the users who just spreading positivity unlike on Facebook that has a lot of toxicity. I told her that theres a lot of different users in noise.cash. Theres an architect, engineers, teachers, financial advisor, caregiver, college students, senior high students, graphic artist, programmers, full time moms like me and many more. There's also a few Filipinos living in other country that we've met because of the platform.

I shared to her that I have learned a lot from those users. The post that she will see in noise.cash is far way different in Facebook. Mostly the post on my subscription page are everyday routines of a full time mom like me, good photographies, different recipes, all about gardening , trading , bitcoincash , about the modules and webinars , travels and sometimes memes and quotes but not all the time. I also shared that users from noise.cash are mostly from Philippines , Bangladesh , Pakistan , Nigeria and theres also from England, Canada, Netherlands and many more.

I told her also that we have Kabaranggays who already joined noise.cash. They were my invites before and enjoying in engaging the platforms now, I explained to her the the earnings are connected to hearts. When someone heart her post she will receive a random value of a heart amounting to 0.01 to 0.03 dollars. I show to her my notification to make her understand better. After I explained the noise.cash to her , we proceed on the other platform which is read.cash.

This is her noise.cash account. She has many good photos to be share because she's also a Traveller.

She signed up to read.cash and told her to save her seed phrase so that if in case she wants to open her account to other device she can transferred her wallet there. After he signed up, I showed to her the homepage and she saw CryptoMax article with a tipped of 2,000 dollars. I told her that if you are a good author and when big names of read.cash noticed her article, she can be like that. I scroll the homepage to let her see the articles in the homepage. I told her that she can write any topic that she wants as long as its not against the rules. I explained also the tipping system and how the random rewarder works. I showed to her the account of Random Rewarder and told her to read it when she had a spare time. She seems so interested and having fun while I explain read.cash to her and she said she will learned a lot and is so excited to read random articles and also write her own articles.

I share to her about Sir @MarcDeMesel and how this generous man fund read.cash and noise.cash. I told him that the read.cash funds is amounting to 1 million dollars last December and she was so shocked hearing it and told me that Sir Marc is so rich. I told him about the article of MJ that received a tip of 400 dollars and she said oh really? That’s so huge. Then I told her it is true, theres a few users here received a lot of tips because they have been noticed by the big names but unfortunately I am not belong to that few users because I am just a simple author in read.cash. I show to her my articles and click my article which I wrote when our grandmother died. I told her that read.cash is my outlet when I need to exhale or breath out to lessen my anxieties and thoughts and at the same time I earned Bitcoincash.

Last thing I shared to her is about my virtual friends and Club1BCH group. That even if I stayed at the house all day I enjoyed it because of them. I enjoyed making some noise, writing an article and earning BCH as well. I told her that these two platforms is not just a money earning site to us. It already a part of our daily life since the pandemic started and been so attached to it.

After I teach her, we stayed more longer on our house because I cooked some shrimp paste and we have mangoes and turnips so we ate it and then she leave our house. After an hour I forgot to teach her how to set up her wallet on noise.cash and connect it to coins.ph but earlier she messaged me about the attaching of photos in noise.cash and I had the opportunity to tell her and teach her about setting up the wallet in noise.cash.

6
$ 18.48
$ 17.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good article, it gave me a better understanding on Bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great work there. I am in support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw your article in my notification and I'm glad that you came back

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago