I just go with the flow and there's something happened.

9 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I am always asked myself if am I enough? What's wrong with me? Why people always leaving me after I gave everything to them?

4 years of relationship with the man I love and I thought he would be my last but I am wrong. After 4 years of togetherness I thought we were stable and waiting for the right time to marry but I am wrong again. One day I am shocked because he said it's over and he packed all his things and leave me in the house alone. I was so depressed that time to the point that I want to end up my life but luckily I have a friend of mine whos always there to me.

Hey Bea! You don't deserved him! If he doesn't love you anymore then move on. There's a lot of guy there waiting for you. Just look around and enjoy life.

I don't know how to enjoy life after what happened and there's a lot of guys waiting for me? I am not young anymore. My age is not found on the calendar anymore and I don't think that I can find a guy again who will love me.

Cheer up! You know why? I will attend to a party tomorrow. You want to join me? Just to forget being broken for a while. And we never know! Maybe your destiny is there.

Party? Alcohol beverage? Noisy environment? Revealing clothes? You know that I am not into that.

Oh c'mon Bea! It's 2021 now. Please be a modern Filipina. Change your style and learn to explore. You will join the party with me tomorrow okay?

Since Mia insisted that I will join her on the party , I already said yes. To be honest I am not into that. I am a college instructor now and I don't want to join those kind of party because of my profession but because I want to breathe and forget my ex boyfriend for a while then I go with Mia.

In the party.

I am not familiar with the place. I just followed Mia because she that one who knows this. I am not also familiar with the people and I am comfortable on saying hello to them. They are wearing swimwear attire because it's a pool party but me? I can't. I wear a beach dress that is not too revealing.

Mia and I walked in the venue and Mia told me to enjoy the party and as we walk near the pool area someone blocked our way because he didn't see us walking.

What do you think you're doing? You have no respect on us.

I'm so sorry Miss. It's not my intention.

Next time drink moderately so that you can manage to control yourself!

Mia told me that the guy look so sincere that it's not his intention to blocked us but I don't care. We went to pool are and sit there and after a few minutes a group of people called Mia and I told her to go and I will stay on the spot where we are sitting.

I am alone on the chair that time when someone approach me and gave me a drink. And it was the guy who blocked us earlier.

Since I am annoyed to him and I don't want to say that I don't drink I accepted the bottle of beer and after I drink a couple of bottles I got tipsy.

The guy invited me to another place together with his friends and in that place they play a game. It was a kissing game where you will follow the body part on the dice. Because I am tipsy and became so bold and confident I said that I'm in but when our turn came and he will kiss me I run and leave the place.

The guy followed me and said he likes me but I told him maybe he was just drunk because he looks so young and I am not. But he insisted that he loves me and then because of that I told him my story about how I got broken with my four years relationship. I cried and cried while sharing the stories and because of that I feel so helpless until he kiss me and because I got carried away I just go with the flow and there's something happened.

To be continued..

Authors note : 95% unique and the one 5% is the sentence in red stating. If he doesn't love you anymore then move on.

And upon opening the link why the 5% was plagiarized , I saw that the link contains an advice with the question Why doesn't Jeffrey love me anymore. Yays!

So I didn't mind to change the 5% plagiarized.

7
$ 5.12
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you will not meet again a guy like that po. Napakapresko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, grabidad in love agad si Guy. Baka lust at first sight yan madam sana naman ay ano. Naku lang ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayu bato sis? Nakakalungkot na nakakaexcite sa susunod na mangyayari looking forward sa continuation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi hahaha. Sa gma Yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Parang nanood ako ng movie nito miss yen.. hehe. Ganyan talaga pag broken hearted. Huhu ang sakit naman ng 4 years..😒

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa gma Yung story na Yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ah hehe kaya pala miss yen..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang wild ng last momment whahaha, kapag may alak may balak nga talaga.

may hater ka kanina whahaha 0 like kanina Mommy Yen.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku Godbless nlng sa kanya πŸ˜‚ Tahi tahimik ko dito e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago