I have lots of photos to share but I only choose these few.

25 29
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I am writing this challenge article because I am thinking if I will do it or not. You know , my life is like an open book here and I always share some photos of mine here and in noise and maybe almost all of the pictures on my gallery were already uploaded and shared in the both platform. But because I have no topic again I decided to make an article.

This topic is supposedly published yesterday but because I am not feeling well I can't manage to write but I already search for the photos on my gallery.

So let's start!

Oldest photo

Here's the oldest photo on my phone. It was me and @molivs during our childhood haha. It was Molivs who send this photo to me after we viewed their photo album in their house. It was captured in the old house of our grandparents.

Seeing this photo really prove that my son has a big similarities to me. I remember the memes that I saw in Facebook that each kid during 90s experience to have a bangs like this.

I also want to share this with you. An old photo of me and my high school friends. It was captured when we were 3rd year high school wherein android phone is not yet in trend , I mean during the era the phones are all keypad and you are a rich kid when you afford a phone with camera.

This is very nostalgic and memories brings back everytime I saw this one. So this photo was taken by a gay photographer in our school. He's the only photography that time.

Latest photo

You already knew about this one because I posted it in noise.cash. I was flexing the preloved clothes that I ordered online and look it fits to me well. I bought this black crop top for on 40 pesos and I am very satisfied with the fabric. I am looking for crop top in the RTW near our place but I can't found the fabric that I want and now I got this crop top for an affordable price with a great fabric.

And this High waist short is my sister's preloved item. I bought 3 pieces and she said I can it for only 3 for 100 , just her capital but I paid 150 because business is business.

Groupie.

I choose this groupie because its one of the most memorable groupie to me. I have lots of groupie in my phone but this is one of my favorites. This is a groupie of me and my officemate. The first photo is a groupie was back 2018 wherein I am pregnant and the second photo was way back 2019 when we visit them in the office because it's Christmas season that time and they are my son's godmothers hehe. Different pictures , same spot and an added member of our group. I am looking forward to captured another shot again like this when the pandemic ends when we can visit again on the office.

Embarrassing photo.

I am always laughing everytime I saw this. To be honest I have few more stolen shots here that I found so embarrassing but I only choose this one. It was captured by my officemate during our team building. I was eating that time and I don't know what food I am eating that time and my team leader look so busy on his phone.

Food that you want to eat again.

Hello Laguna represents haha. Take me back to Laguna so that I can taste this cake by Mernels huhu.

I tried this for the first time when we went to Laguna because it's my friends birthday. At first I am not really interested in that cake because as you can see in the picture it's like a typical cake but my friend said I need to try this one because it's different and he's right. I don't know what's with the taste but yeah it was really good.

Then found out that the store of Mernels has always a long line because people really love it. It's been 6 years since the last time I tasted this cake.

Memorable photo.

Hello @Kai09 hihi. This is one of the most memorable photo to me as I considered it as good old days. I already shared this one on my article about my bff if I'm not mistaken but I will share it again. The one who captured this photo is our area manager and he's my crush. Bet na bet ko lang talaga yung mga panahon na yan hahaha. Sadly our pictures together with him were on my old Facebook account and I can't retrieve it anymore.

Then after we finished drinking it was 3 AM that time. Kai was drank and I am the one who guide her in the foodbridge of Cubao haha.

Beach photo.

I have a beach photo but it was uploaded on my Facebook and it's not counted. This is the only one that save in my gallery. It was year 2017 during our team building. We had a banana boat adventure together with my officemate. Its also the first time that I experienced this one and also the first beach experience with my Love.

That's all guys. Thanks for reading.

15
$ 8.25
$ 7.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ganda ng beach photo.. Banana boat ba yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Puro nalang dagat nakikita ko today, dagat na dagat na ako hahahha parang gusto ko na tumalon sa dagat hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko ako din haha. Throwback nalang iyan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Relate ako dun sa high school pic, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nostalgic e no hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, it's not just a memories of yesterday parti pa rin sya ng ngayon yang mga picture na yaan ano madams 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga no? nakalimutan kung madami din pala akong stolen shot sa gallery ko hahaha hindi ko nadagdag sayangs haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks na oks talaga yung prompt ni kudo mehehe nakakasave pag wala ng topic. Bukas yung akin mehehe! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lagi saver of the day kapag walang topic tapos nag enjoy pako sa mga entry..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha same ate yen talagang dinaanan din ang mala dora na hairstyle. Grabe buti nakasave pa sayo yung mga old photos nadelete ko na kasi yung akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinend lang. Sakin nung pinsan ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ka trabaho mo ba si love mo dati? At kasama sya sa team building?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pero ma PR kasi to mas close nya pa mga katrabaho ko kesa sakin haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hindi ka rin pala nakaligtas sa Dora bangs nun bata Yen, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mommy hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Napaisip tuloy ako bat nakasapatos kayo at hindi school shoes 🥲, ako nung hs days bawal pumasok ng hindi school shoes 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samin okay lang naka rubber shoes. Kapag may dadating na bisita dun lang mahigpit haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayos sis yung mga lumang photos, dapat hindi tayo mawawala yan. Isa yan sa mga ipamamana ko sa mga anak ko na never kong namana. Wala akong old photos kahit isa kaya hindi ko alam ang itsura ko nung bata pa. Naniniwala ako na isa yan sa mga dapat i-keep man lang natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun. Si mama Hindi masinop Kaya walang mga litrato dito.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You have such beautiful memories of yours together with your friends ate, I also want to experience some team building once I engage on work. Those photo of yours resembles how happy your life is and I hope you can experience those things again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss nga e. Hanggang memories nalang . Kainis Kasi tong pandemic hayss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Gusto ko din maranasan yung banana boat miss yen. I'm sure sobrang saya niyan. Nakita ko mga friend ko na nag banana boat, kakainggit talaga. Gusto ko maexperience. Hehe ang cute mo nung bata ka miss yen. Ako wala akong photos nung baby pa ako kahit isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman? Dito samin Wala din Kasi Hindi masinop mama ko. Buti mga pinsan ko masisinop Ayan may mga naka extra ako haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen wala talaga. Di nila ako kinunan ng picture nung bata pa ako.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago