I have a capital now for my AutoloadMax Business. Thank You ReadCash

0 14
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I am so happy today! Actually everyday I am happy because of you @Read.Cash

It's my 7th pay out today!

A total of 12$ 💕 Thank you so much for all the upvotes of those generous tippers that has given to me. All the random points that the Readcash has given me. From the bottom of my heart,  I am so very grateful.

Lastnight, my husband and I had a conversation about how happy I was because I discovered these site. I told him that I am happy because I earned money while taking good care of our son.

I took a screenshot of it lastnight.

I earned almost 600 Philippine Peso for one week. This is the first time that I earned such amount with that span of time since I tried a different money earning sites and apps last year.

Since I had a 600 PHP in my coins.ph wallet I planned to make it as a capital to my small business which is AutoloadMax so that the money I earned here in ReadCash will grow more.

I already started to load some of our neighborhoods here :)

Its a big help for us. My husband stopped from his job since March because of Covid19 , our savings got consumed. We tried different ways to earn for us to survive this pandemic, so that why I am happy that I discovered it.

Thank You ReadCash.

Spread Love

Mommy Yen

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments