I am not innocent and I know what it is.

34 36
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday my husband shared a story to me. It was happened when he went to the hospital for his eye check up last Tuesday and then when he was about to go home and riding on the jeepney an incident happened when a lady was harassed by a senior citizens holding her private part but the the lady keep her silent because of fear.

Then I asked my husband why did the senior citizen succeed to do that in a public transportation wherein there's a people facing each other and they will surely see that act. Then my husband said , the passanger infront of the lady already saw it but ignored it because the lady didn't reacted on what the senior citizen did. When the senior citizen already leave the jeep that the time they asked the lady why she keep in silence. The guy infront of him was just waiting for the go signal so that he can confront that senior citizen but the lady didn't said and word and just cry. The guy told him that next time if she will experience it again , don't be silent and be brave to fight and react.

I have read the article of @Jeaneth entitled Should I take the blame? Wherein she asked if it our fault if someone harassed us because of the dress we wear. Then I commented it's not our fault because it's true. Even if I wear a revealing clothes if you are a decent man then you will not think of anything to me. Then I commented that I also experience those kind moments not one but maybe twice or thrice when I was in Manila.

When I was in the bus.

I was riding in a bus that time going home and I was sitting on the spot near the door and next to me was a guy. It was a three seater bus and because we were three sitting in the line we were so close to each other. Then while on the travel I feel like there a hand touching the side of my breast but because I am not really sure because it's crowded , then I acted neutral. But the next scenes gave me an assurance the something strange happened because the hands was moving and I can feel it.

I don't want to make a scene in the bus and maybe when I said that he was a maniac they he gave me a reason that it's crowded so what I did it I hold his hand and place it to his lap and then I said " Kuya , yung kamay nyo po kasi nahahawakan na yung dede ko. " . Then after that incident he stand up and leave the seat silently but he also said sorry to me and I told him it's okay. I don't know if he was guilty because he leave the seat.

Standing in the bus.

It also happened in the bus. I was working in Shaw Boulevard that time and I always go to work during rush hour. The bus from Tenement going to EDSA was always crowded every morning and you are lucky if you can able to seat. I was not lucky that time and I am standing in the bus. It's so crowded to the point that our body was like a sardines. I am wearing a yellow shirt and mini skirt that time and when we reach the Tesda I feel there's a something hard point on my butt. I am not innocent and I know what it is. It's a man's private area. I have no choice that time because it's really crowded and I stayed on that spot letting him do that thing. I can't even see his face because it's so crowded. Then when we reached the Magallanes , someone's holding my hands that was holding on the stainless bar then I knew that it was the guy who owned that hard thingy . Then he smiled at me then he leave the bus. Seriously? He can able to smile to me after what he did. Maybe he thought I am enjoying that thing because I am not complaining.

The Pasay rotonda incident.

This is happened to me a couple of times and to be honest I am laughing because am I look like a whore? Huhu.

Then I was standing in Pasay Rotonda that time and I am waiting for my boyfriend to come then suddenly a man went beside me , at first he didn't said anything but he was looking at me and I didn't mind him until he broke that silence and asked me what I am doing in the place and start sharing stories. He is a seaman who got offboarded and then he asked me if I want to eat or something like are you serious man? Then I told him I am waiting for my boyfriend and I am not interested with whatever offers he can give to me.


Thank you for reading. You can also share your thoughts in the comment section.

15
$ 7.98
$ 7.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Grabidad, nanyayari pala talaga yanh ganyan aguyy. Pero natawa ako nong dineretso mo dun sa nauna na nahahawakan na nya drde no ahaha. Saan kaya kumukuha ng kapal ng mukha ang mga ganon ano. I mean, ano sumakay ba sila don para mag labas ng init ng katawan 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still can't fathom how people sexually harrass others in private, not to mention doing it in public. How they manage to comfortably do it is beyond me, i really don't get it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hate when people nowadays are normalizing this kind of stupid things. May mga tao talaga na hindi napipigilan yung kalibugan. Hays, pathetic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. May Malala panga akong experience sa jeep. Mismo sa jeep nag mastur****. Grabe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha that man was interested in you ma'am. He is a seaman and he thinks he could get what he want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku. Haha , alam ko Naman Kasi ganong galawan jusko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

And I hate to hear stories like these na it becomes normal nalang and we just have to live with it. My God, that boner guy? So pathetic. These pervert guys have psychological disorders. Di nila ma control pgka horny nila eh. Mga gago. 🤷‍♀️ I blame pa satin mga babae pgka manyak nila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sexy daw Kasi Yung girl saka maganda Sabi ni hubby pero kahit na haysss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nasa control kase yan. Kung manyak sya, kahit nkabalot pa yan, manyak talaga. The girl's intention is not to seduce guys, ganon lng talaga sya manamit. Juskooo, ang bastos talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I liked the term boner guy 🤣. I should copy that sometimes 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly I am not really on Jeepney hehe I prefer Van for more comfortable sa jeep kasi dikit-dikit LOL.

Should we blamed woman because of dress she wears? Sometimes Yes. Just my opinion. Huh hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. Tinanong ko din si hubby Nyan and he said no. Haha.

Nasa SM Aura Kasi kami non , then there's a girl na Ang laki ng boobs pero Hindi revealing Yun suot. Then Sabi nya love lalaki din ako and Yung mga ganyang scenario is tlga namang mapapatingin ako pero hanggang tingin lang. Kasi Mahal Kita. May ganyan kadin Naman maliit nga lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Uyyy hahahahaha... Grabe yung ending mo. Di ko kinaya. Halakhak 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun tlga Kasi convo namin non hahahaha. Natural lang daw na madistract sa mga malalaking Dede pero Ang Mali e Yung pagnasahan mo pa haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

If the girl intends to seduce guys, then she's a willing victim. However, if the girl only expresses herself through the clothes she wears then that's a different story. At the end of the day, if that guy is a pervert then he's pathetic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow. Looks like I read your mind because I just published something relating to this close to an hour ago. Lack of discipline made some people do this nonsense and it's not the lady's fault even if she wears anything revealing and it's a character flaw on the part of the molester. I wish people reacted before the guy dropped as it was obvious the lady wasn't happy either since she was crying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. We should be brave to speak out if we feel like we are harassing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

That's it... Speaking up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss yen nakakatakot naman yung ganyan. Galit talaga ako sa mga lalaking ganyan. Grabe talaga. Di nahihiya kahit matanda. Dapat yung babae nag reklamo siya miss yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanahimik nga sya sya e. Hindi Kasi nangialam Yung mga katabi pano Hindi sya nakibo. Pero kung nakibo sya inupakan na Sana nila Yun kahit matanda

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga miss yen.. dapat kumibo siya edi sana natulungan pa siya dun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nangyari dinnsa akin nanyan di ko malimutan yon ,grabe na manyakis humihilig na talaga sa akin tapos sabi ko umayos siya ,ay galit n galit sa akin eh kulang na Lang eh humiga sa akin punong ouno pa naman noon Ang jeep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sila pa Galit e no.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I don't think its the fault of any lady, the ones who are evil minded will never respect her no matter what she wear. I am sorry for what happened to you, but I am sure they will receive severe punishment for harassment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all happe in the past and thankful now because it didn't happened to me again

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naku andami ko ding similar experience sis.. Sa jeep, sa bus... Naisip ko nga kung katulad siguro ng iba na eskandalosa ay nag eskandalo na ako.. Lalo na kapag punuan at siksikan andami daming nananamantala.. Sa pilahan din sa may mrt station sa magallanes danas ko din yan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinataan nga nila na siksikan mommy jusko. Pati sa pnr jusko. Dikona lang sinama hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

daming manyak talaga ate.. kaya dapat sa mga babae alerto din at hindi patulog tulog sa byahe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it will never be our fault kung nagana ang maniac na isipan nila. we had our freedom on wearing whatever we like minsan talaga di ko maintindihan ang mga lalaki ...bakit nila tayo bini blame eh wala naman tayong ginagawa,,aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Tulad sakin , Wala Naman akong Dede hahaha. Tapos hahawakan pa 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

nyahahaha ang harsh ha ihiihh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That incident is annoying Sometimes you have to speak out and fight for your right but I understand that lady She was scared. She doesn’t know what’s going to happen if she reacts back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping that the next time if she will experience it she will speak out

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago